I think these cases are rare.Originally posted by depressed_80:r u sure it's pure temp data entry job? coz my friend once kena cheated,he went there on his 1st day,realised that it's actuali some work dealing with stocks,they will say teach u how to do,very easy,but need to open an account with them 1st...beware..![]()
Don't be surprised. There are even temp jobs which offered $9/hr + commissionOriginally posted by depressed_80:haha,yah loh..he's damn sure,he told me tat time they offer him $8/hr..
where got so good..
really?Originally posted by av98m:Just accept the job first and then continue to look for better jobs while working there lah. Better than bumming around. There are people out there working harder for even less money. Don't be like some clowns I know, graduated 4 to 5 years ago still unemployed because they're picky.
Exactly right.Originally posted by dragg:really?
4-5 yrs without job after graduation? what do they live on? their parents?
Unfortunately our ministers and mps salaries and benefits are not moving back to that era. So I guess we're moving in opposite directions. They will feast while the people starve.Originally posted by sohguanh:Let the current crop of young sporeans experience wat is life like of spore in the 50's 60's where jobs are so scarce ppl fight for a vacancy if it arises. The cycle is coming back. Ppl who picky will submit to reality when their stomach start to growl and got no money buy rice eat hahaha..... dun expect charity give out from sporean if you are not disabled in any way![]()