no money still want to get marry?Originally posted by xiaobai1:Hi Everybody
I am confused whether I should accept this job or not. Recently I just got a temp data entry job. The job can be start at anytime but the company is not sure when does the working period ends (they just said they will inform me when their project is going to end soon).
I have been jobless for 3 months liao. So wonder is this job really worth it or should I look for another job? The salary is $6 per hour including cpf. So my take home pay is $768 after deducting cpf. As I work 5 days a week only.
But the problem is i need to work up at 6.30am to go to raffles place to work so that I can reach raffles place by 8.30am. So now I think work up so early and earn so little money seems like not worth it liao. And I can't seem to wake up and go to work so early. What should I do now? I really need money for my marriage but I can't seem to force myself to step out of my house so early in the morning to earn that little money. Sigh that's life.........
Can anyone give me any advice whether this job is worth or not. Or should I look for another job? Any method to motivate me to wake up early in the morning? Thanks a lot.
Regards
Michelle
Aiyo only temp why worry. Start-Work-Finish-Home so simple as that and hack care office blacksheep or office politics. Even the boss scream and yell everyday also no your biz.. right? afterall happy-work-nohappy-leave. No bonus, no leave and no mc - so why worry how ppl look at you. Unless you married to the co lor. Otherwise only friend friend with it - no commitment right.Originally posted by xiaobai1:By the way, I have decided i will take this job first while looking for another permanent job since I have not been working for a long time liao.
Earn some money and gaining experience at the same time. (better than nothing)
Praying hard that the colleagues will not backstab me can liao.
By the way, the company name is Asia Business Forum. Can this company be trusted? Do anyone heard of this company before? Kindly Advised. Thank you for everybody advices.
bad move...... BAD MOVE!!!Originally posted by See What:hack care office blacksheep or office politics........