people also call me toad or whatever animals, I dun mind.........Originally posted by renorenal:Can talk anything you want, but must watch your boundaries... you can reach up to your own boundary, but once you encroach into people's boundary, then it is considered breaching their freedom liau lor... so must watch what you say...![]()
Of course it's not, but have to pay for the consequences leh... after ppl whack with baseball bat how?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:methinks, rudeness is not a crime.![]()
What you call them lar?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:people also call me toad or whatever animals, I dun mind.........
..........but when I call people, they mind, you see!!![]()
Second to that...Originally posted by FireIce:as long u remember u are to be responsible for wat u say
Originally posted by gorby107:After FireIce start a ban list then only u know
This is like speaker corner to me
Having [b]democracy here
Let me start off
We want to have free Premier Member
If those who agree with me Post your name here to agree(petition)
I gorby107 agree with it
Oh noOriginally posted by renorenal:After FireIce start a ban list then only u know![]()
Originally posted by Mr Fugue:methinks, rudeness is not a crime.![]()
Originally posted by Mr Fugue:Wow!!
Wow!!
so many things to consider, why is it still called ''FREEDOM''??
Main Entry: [b]free·dom
Pronunciation: 'frE-d&m
Function: noun
1 : the quality or state of being free: as a : the absence of necessity, coercion, or constraint in choice or action b : liberation from slavery or restraint or from the power of another : INDEPENDENCE c : the quality or state of being exempt or released usually from something onerous d : EASE, FACILITY e : the quality of being frank, open, or outspoken f : improper familiarity g : boldness of conception or execution h : unrestricted use [/b]
thank god in singapore, gahmen keep promoting it, they even introduced speaker corners............Originally posted by targa2:freedom of speech is going to end soon. even in america.

The Ban List has been established since 1999 liao.Originally posted by renorenal:After FireIce start a ban list then only u know![]()
Hehehe... good meterOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:thank god in singapore, gahmen keep promoting it, they even introduced speaker corners............
the only shortfall is that, WE CAN SPEAK, whether it's implemented or not is another thing.![]()
but it's okie, at least we can SPEAK!!
I'm afraid idiots cannot ''read''.Originally posted by renorenal:Hehehe... good meter![]()
if a retard ask me, ''am I stupid?''Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Wow!!
These two dun co-exist.
You play by the book... no one can fault you.
By being rude is considered being frank? Your way of saying.."This is MY freedom of Speech!"???![]()
please exercise some intelligence.Originally posted by alexkusu:Yes, ozone layer is getting bigger each day.

tt time i not Mod yet lehOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:The Ban List has been established since 1999 liao.![]()