yeahOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:in a nutshell: if one doesn't like what other says, TOO BAD~!!![]()
First, you label that person a retard... that makes u no different being another retard as well.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:if a retard ask me, ''am I stupid?''
I replied: ''yes, you are.''
am I being frank or rude??![]()
Slander will land you into hot soup.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:methinks, rudeness is not a crime.![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:yeah
tio ban oso TOO BAD!!~
what have I done wrong??Originally posted by FireIce:yeah
tio ban oso TOO BAD!!~
....but the world thinks otherwise.Originally posted by shade343:Slander will land you into hot soup.
okie if it's this case lehz:Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:First, you label that person a retard... that makes u no different being another retard as well.
So in this instance, you are rude at first then frank later.![]()
Ay, make up ya mind which one to ask la.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:okie if it's this case lehz:
retard: ''I'm a retard, am I stupid?''
me: ''yes, you are.''
how lehz??![]()
okie, the 2nd version.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Ay, make up ya mind which one to ask la.![]()
Reply like this...Originally posted by Mr Fugue:okie if it's this case lehz:
retard: ''I'm a retard, am I stupid?''
me: ''yes, you are.''
how lehz??![]()
Nope, too bad!Originally posted by Mr Fugue:okie, the 2nd version.![]()
cannot, F| say cannot call people names!!Originally posted by renorenal:Reply like this...
Err... no, you are not stupid, you are just retard, like you said...![]()
you asked me to decide one.......Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Nope, too bad!![]()
Names are noun mar...Originally posted by Mr Fugue:cannot, F| say cannot call people names!!
how should I answer lehz??![]()
does it mean it's alright for me to call someone ''doggy''??Originally posted by renorenal:Names are noun mar...
Description is an adjective...
Should be alright... but if kena ban I donno lor...
Errr... that's a noun now isn't it?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:does it mean it's alright for me to call someone ''doggy''??![]()
I asked you eat sai, you go and eat sai? DuhZ!Originally posted by Mr Fugue:you asked me to decide one.......
.....when I decided, you say cannot. duhz!!![]()
okie, okie~!Originally posted by renorenal:Errr... that's a noun now isn't it?
That's a taboo term... shhhh...
Anything got d-o-g cannot kua...Originally posted by Mr Fugue:okie, okie~!
how about ''doggish''??![]()
how about gou gou??Originally posted by renorenal:Anything got d-o-g cannot kua...![]()
0/ YawnzzzzzzzzzzzzzOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:what is your definition of Freedom of Speech??
mine issomething that may not sound pleasant/pleases everyone.
no wonder F| started ''bo eng'' crapbox.Originally posted by Sky2D2:freedom = free + doome. Bcos of saving some space in writing, it becomes freedom.