Originally posted by sohguanh:speak good english got nth to do with education level ma..
[b]Never take PSLE ..
onli till pri 3 education..
Izit but I see your ang mo in the post quite ok leh got use persevere some more.... me then is ang mo lousy lah[/b]
Originally posted by sohguanh:thats whay they want?but english is something that can be trained at home..btw the english they are asking for is written..i'm talking about spoken english..
[b]speak good english got nth to do with education level ma.
Izit? Then why force all to have at least B3 for JC GP as requirement to local U for exemption leh? English almost make me cannot get that piece of chopped paper[/b]
Agree, the Higher Mother Tongue is taught outside school time, so must stay back. Sian!Originally posted by heavenscloud:my pri school higher chinese very leceh lehz, muz stay back every week.so didnt take. got scolded by teachers for tt.![]()
u failed?Originally posted by stellazio:sian ar all pass PSLE one..tmd..![]()
read page 3 lohz..Originally posted by Lance_han:u failed?![]()
where got 300???Originally posted by The return:English - A
Chinese- A
Science - A
Maths - A
300![]()
1993 oredi have higher MT.Originally posted by Yusry:The highest occured during my batch (1993).
A student from Nanyang Primary obtained 292 aggregate points (excluding Higher Mother Tongue bonus points, which was implemented in 1994 onwards) in the PSLE. If the bonus point system had been implemented, he would have had obtained 295 aggregate points.
Yes, but no bonus points were incorporated into the aggregate point calculation. If it had been, I would have had 3 additional points on top of my current aggregate points.Originally posted by FireIce:1993 oredi have higher MT.
have liao.Originally posted by Yusry:Yes, but no bonus points were incorporated into the aggregate point calculation. If it had been, I would have had 3 additional points on top of my current aggregate points.
actually the interesting part is the correlation between PSLE and O levels.Originally posted by launtpc:The 292 guy is a n00b in CS. Believe? Too much time in studying. I think by now he is already dead as he has commited suicide over too much stress.