Fuk. I had 3 As and 1 B and I got a lower score than you. Fuk chinese.Originally posted by Quinsy:I forgot, I got 224.
English, Chinese, Science, All A.
Maths B.
wat score is considered fail?Originally posted by stellazio:sian ar all pass PSLE one..tmd..![]()
300/2=180?Originally posted by alfagal:wat score is considered fail?
Fail lah...Originally posted by stellazio:300/2=180?
ya 180 and below is fail..so paiseh hor..![]()
Originally posted by kc_leung:thats why i said i failed my PSLE ma..i got D for maths and 145 for aggregate..
Fail lah...
300/2=1[b]50[/b]
wah cammy passed?i thought she can pei me...Originally posted by Camellias4me:wah.. happened donkey yrs ago.
216 - 2 As 2Bs.
Mai siao siao. Besides my mom, my teacher's jaw also dropped to the floor.Originally posted by stellazio:wah cammy passed?i thought she can pei me...![]()
i lost to you by 80 marks..i got 145..Originally posted by Camellias4me:Mai siao siao. Besides my mom, my teacher's jaw also dropped to the floor.![]()
Ur 1 low... the rest can put on the floor & step already..Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Straight As but a lowly 236![]()
No offense to the others... just that my class was the "guai" class.. all 250+ and above one.. so that time and even until now i was considered inferiorOriginally posted by Camellias4me:Ur 1 low... the rest can put on the floor & step already..![]()
80 marks considered A liao leh.Originally posted by stellazio:i lost to you by 80 marks..i got 145..![]()
"yi shan hai you yi shan gao.. ren bi ren, qi si ren."Originally posted by DriftingGuy:No offense to the others... just that my class was the "guai" class.. all 250+ and above one.. so that time and even until now i was considered inferior![]()
i got 145..Maths D..so sad hor..i told ya can be my friend..Originally posted by Camellias4me:80 marks considered A liao leh.
nmind lah... no 1 cares abt PSLE. O's is the 1 dat matter.![]()