Life is too short for regrets..but I'm out of ideas to salvageOriginally posted by ^spidee^:Maybe there's a misunderstanding.. he/she must have a reason. Pride killed my friendship too and I'm regretting now.![]()
Trying~Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Dun be sad...
As U said its beyond U...so why tink of tins tt U cant control...juz be happy...![]()
Have you tried the friendly services of Aunt Agony? Maybe they might provide more useful advice. Oh, and I've been meaning to ask you this, isOriginally posted by Xiao Jun:Life is too short for regrets..but I'm out of ideas to salvage![]()
U can do it!...Originally posted by Xiao Jun:Trying~![]()
Haha! xOriginally posted by ^spidee^:Have you tried the friendly services of Aunt Agony? Maybe they might provide more useful advice. Oh, and I've been meaning to ask you this, isyour favourite emoticon?
Carebear Stare!!Originally posted by Simple_Bear:U can do it!...
I believe in U...![]()
Tt is wat U tink...Originally posted by Xiao Jun:Haha! xx This is my favourite emoticon! not rolling eyes*
As for Aunt Agony...think more experts there on bgr
Hehe...because Aunt Agony is a gathering forum nowOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Tt is wat U tink...
U nv try U nv know...![]()
Originally posted by Xiao Jun:Carebear Stare!!![]()
Originally posted by Xiao Jun:Hehe...because Aunt Agony is a gathering forum now
Clichés only?![]()
most of the times you can't ba.Originally posted by Xiao Jun:I may not understand some of e reasons we choose to end friendships but then...
"Dying down naturally"....we can choose something to do about it...right?![]()
Sweetie...Originally posted by applesweetgirl:most of the times you can't ba.
ppl change.
anyway, i'm really disappointed in some friends. really cannot stand those zhong se qing you until very extreme one.
one example.
that time i asked this girl friend want to go out or not (coz i felt our friendship like fading ma).
then she immediately say no. coz she going out with her cousin.
ok la. that's a good reason. but then i decided to test her. i said, "oh. then nvm la. coz Jason* and I wanted to go out. then ask you want to join along or not lor."
then she immediately said, "oh! wait ar. i postpone my shopping trip with my cousin k."
haiz. this kind of friend also got. flirt leh. kaoz. always put guys first then girls second. see le also sian.
*name has been changed. haha.
Haha! Such friends are plenty!Originally posted by applesweetgirl:most of the times you can't ba.
ppl change.
anyway, i'm really disappointed in some friends. really cannot stand those zhong se qing you until very extreme one.
one example.
that time i asked this girl friend want to go out or not (coz i felt our friendship like fading ma).
then she immediately say no. coz she going out with her cousin.
ok la. that's a good reason. but then i decided to test her. i said, "oh. then nvm la. coz Jason* and I wanted to go out. then ask you want to join along or not lor."
then she immediately said, "oh! wait ar. i postpone my shopping trip with my cousin k."
haiz. this kind of friend also got. flirt leh. kaoz. always put guys first then girls second. see le also sian.
*name has been changed. haha.
Every other guy?...Originally posted by Xiao Jun:Haha! Such friends are plenty!
But as long as it doesn't happen all e time for every other guy on e street...then still can hehe![]()
U r on Candid Camera...Originally posted by ha8n:smile