Originally posted by kc_leung:As in being too competitive?
I think a lot of people going crazy because of stressful living in SG... people are like spring mah, if you stretch them and exert too much tension they will SNAP.
I once was on a sv 32 bus, then a ah pek age probably about 60 boarded... and he kept saying hokkien swear words very loudly. Made everyone very uncomfortable but no one dared to say anything to him... Fortunately i got off 5 stops after he boarded.
Hahaha... did you ask him why?Originally posted by Depressed...*sigh*:Eew, there's this ah pek smiling coyly at me all the time during my bus ride![]()
Yeah. Also too many things to worry about.Originally posted by renorenal:As in being too competitive?![]()
God, I was pretending all the time that I didn't see him doing thatOriginally posted by renorenal:Hahaha... did you ask him why?![]()
You mean people like loganathan? I can't agree with you moreOriginally posted by mistyblue:there are crazy ppl online liao... no difference if they roam the streets![]()
They delayed their expression on suicide, hence storing up in their minds for a long time before ventilating everything out aggressively and sexuallyOriginally posted by kc_leung:Yeah. Also too many things to worry about.
In HK, a lot of people escape stress by suicide. SG pple do things differently it seems.![]()
Originally posted by Depressed...*sigh*:God, I was pretending all the time that I didn't see him doing thatScarly he thinks my eyes are screaming at him to molest me
It is disgusting and it is saliva...Originally posted by Ito_^:got one middle aged women in loose pajamas or some old dress on the mrt. she was drinking a can of pepsi and spitting on the floor non-stop. you can see her drool in puddles all over the place, and one lady was sitting nearby got her shoes quite abit of her sliver. i think either she didn't notice or forcing herself not to. after some stops, she walked off.. man.. the sliver.. really like puddles of water all over.
ugh. disgusting.
yeah ...and other lah ...Originally posted by renorenal:You mean people like loganathan? I can't agree with you more![]()
Where did you see?Originally posted by borntolive:true case
i saw a malay couple fondling n getting intimate..
this guy was like in broad daylight..fondling with this gal boobs n later insert his hand into her ass..i got abit curious took a pair of binoculars n look n wtf i saw his hand going into her skirt n rubbing it...later the guy i tink unzip his pants n i cant see anything anymore cause the guy cover his ass n hers with towel
another day same couple sat at same place..this time the gal was lying on the bench n guy was fondling her boobs..later he went on top..n too bad i cant see because he cover that part with a towel
from my house i look downOriginally posted by kc_leung:Where did you see?![]()
Touch as in squeeze, fondle or just accidentally one?Originally posted by digicharat:i saw alot of siao lang in kopitiam talking shouting to themself scolding the government...
and there was this ex drug addict who roam my neighbourhood... i remember he touched my butt when i was buying ice cream when i was young... eeeeee...
Now I know why you are interested in photographyOriginally posted by borntolive:from my house i look down
u tink pics i post i take photo one....if i got such job/ability..i will be richOriginally posted by renorenal:Now I know why you are interested in photography![]()
is it.. can video tape it?Originally posted by borntolive:from my house i look down
no la...that was like when i was sec 2....n even if i have ..posting here is not allowedOriginally posted by Ito_^:is it.. can video tape it?![]()
make that ROD which is his very happy moment...Originally posted by hisoka:he just ord very proud of his pink ic?
Aiks that sound like m yarea...Originally posted by crazy monkey:last time got one mad man in my neighbourhood ask everybody for money. some will pity him give him some change to buy kopi and food.
Photography as in seeing pictures not taking themOriginally posted by borntolive:u tink pics i post i take photo one....if i got such job/ability..i will be rich