darn!Originally posted by borntolive:no la...that was like when i was sec 2....n even if i have ..posting here is not allowed
Nin neh want to see free show is it?Originally posted by Ito_^:darn!![]()
Hehehe... who doesn't?Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Nin neh want to see free show is it?![]()
What happen to the lady after that? Train driver got **** her anot?Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Got one time in the MRT got one lady carry one transparent bucket of water with the cup inside it then she like cursing & sworing at MOE in chinese.
Then after that scoop up the water & splash at every one saying huat lah to MOE...then ipress that bloody emergency stop button discreetly...![]()
but doesn't dat stop the mrt halfway in no man's land?Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Got one time in the MRT got one lady carry one transparent bucket of water with the cup inside it then she like cursing & sworing at MOE in chinese.
Then after that scoop up the water & splash at every one saying huat lah to MOE...then ipress that bloody emergency stop button discreetly...![]()
No got one ah beng later bring the whole bucket & splash on her...Originally posted by kc_leung:What happen to the lady after that? Train driver got **** her anot?![]()
Originally posted by monoslayer:it was around 3.30am in my quiet neighbourhood n i was on my way home... suddenly i saw a middle-age indian man standing under my blk toking beri loudly to himself.. he was beri agitated n full of action.. i look closer n confirm there was nobody else.. feeling uneasy, i tried to take a detour to my lift den i saw something....... he was using 'hands-free' toking on his hp.................nb......![]()
Originally posted by larrenV2.003:No got one ah beng later bring the whole bucket & splash on her...then the train driver catch the both of them & throw them outside the train...
Hahaha... BUSTED!!!Originally posted by monoslayer:it was around 3.30am in my quiet neighbourhood n i was on my way home... suddenly i saw a middle-age indian man standing under my blk toking beri loudly to himself.. he was beri agitated n full of action.. i look closer n confirm there was nobody else.. feeling uneasy, i tried to take a detour to my lift den i saw something....... he was using 'hands-free' toking on his hp.................nb......![]()
Ouch, that must have hurtOriginally posted by polarsnake:I. got. spitted. on. by. an. old. woman. when. I. walked. past. her.![]()
it was made like an accident.Originally posted by renorenal:Touch as in squeeze, fondle or just accidentally one?
so in order to achieve enlightenment, the price is to go mad?Originally posted by ShutterBug:The man probably just realized who he really is, where he really is, and went mad as a result.
But sometimes, a mad man can see things a lot clearer than us mentally sound folks. Why? Because they are not concerned about daily living. They have no fear of the real world, they live in a world only their mind can behold. They have little real concerns in life.
Some mad people can even look in your eyes and tell you what's your weakness, what's bothering you in life, what's missing in your life, and walk away laughing.
Hence, it is my personal believe, that if we are all given complete enlightenment about our very existence and purpose here, we might all turn into raving mad people because we can't handle the TRUTH!
this guy i saw before alsoOriginally posted by Marco_Simone:I always see this 40s Indian man always showing his IC to everyone he meets on the streets.
He will open up his wallet,show you his IC and then tell you who he is...and then walk away.
How about you people? Any mad people you meet often?
Where is the police on duty...Originally posted by ^HaRu^:i took Bus 854 after work one day... 5+ pm and the bus was freaking crowded.. and this guy boarded the bus.. he was half naked.. didnt wear any shirt except for his track pants... everyone was staring at him in disbelief..![]()