854 somethings very cold lehz...he got catch a cold?Originally posted by ^HaRu^:i took Bus 854 after work one day... 5+ pm and the bus was freaking crowded.. and this guy boarded the bus.. he was half naked.. didnt wear any shirt except for his track pants... everyone was staring at him in disbelief..![]()
wah this one most weird.Originally posted by Ayukat:Got 1 malay guy at Yishun, he always at the playground there fighting and scolding air...![]()
Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Where is the police on duty...![]()
Damn he wants ppl to smell his armpit BO smell ah...Originally posted by ^HaRu^:can arrest him meh? anyway he took the bus for quite a few stops... but he was standing thru'out... hands grabbing the bar above... kaoz... no money to buy shirt meh..
You stay near downtown area?Originally posted by BufPuf:this guy i saw before also
haha
Can... for indecent exposure mah.Originally posted by ^HaRu^:can arrest him meh? anyway he took the bus for quite a few stops... but he was standing thru'out... hands grabbing the bar above... kaoz... no money to buy shirt meh..
Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Damn he wants ppl to smell his armpit BO smell ah...![]()
Bus 156?Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:that time i saw 1 mad guy on the bus.. everyone thought that he was talking on the phone loudly.. but he was actually listening to FM radio.. with the FM thing sticking out of this pocket..
Out of sudden.. he bang his head very hard on the glass window.. a few times somemore..![]()
Scold her son too much until she grows mad. OR: Mischievious son died and she thought he's still alive.Originally posted by jeramy:1. i encountered quite a few times already. mostly in the afternoon bus when fewer people, some old person will sit at the back of the bus and constantly talk to somebody beside them when there really isn't anybody there! you know they are seemingly talking to another person because they are gesturing and constantly looking at the direction..creepy sia.
Again... perhaps the same situation, but more extreme. Perhaps gotta do with the husband.
sometimes i encounter some doing that while walking. i remember one auntie was talking loudly and sort of scolding someone "beside" her while walking along. you know she is like talking to someone beside her by the way she is pointing and turning her head...
A great fan of Michael Jackson. Could be an old gay attracted to this idol. But then, Michael Jackson only likes kids. So, he's devasted till he goes mad. *shrugs*
2. there was once also after i boarded the bus and found a seat then an indian old man suddenly just started to talk to me about michael jackson!!!! kaoz! i quickly changed seat.
He probably had bad experience in the station before. Like losing his 10cents which causes him to miss the last train and ended up sleeping there overnight and later got raped by some desperate mad aunties? hehe... who knows? *shrugs*
3. this one more recent at tiong bahru mrt i was inside the mrt station itself waiting for the train to arrive, then one uncle approach me ask me to give him 10cent to take mrt !! but what the hell he already inside liao leh still need money to take mrt????!?!? but i was wary lah..this kind sure is scamming so i just reject straight away. but later i think abt it maybe hes mad.
Yah yah!! I seen him before!!Originally posted by redstone:Also seen an old man.
TWICE!!!
At AMK MRT and Hougang Central interchange.
Carrying a small red plastic bag.
At time he'll take out a small red whistle and blo a few times at passing busses.
Former Traffic Conductor gone bonkers?![]()
He can't remember you?Originally posted by Ayukat:This guy isn't mad... but he scares people away with his tactic. You might have seen him before at Yishun MRT or Bishan MRT during the holidays. I believe its his holiday job.
His job is to sell those charity slips. 1 for $2 those kind, then you get a little bit of comission to keep for yourself.
The first time I bump into him was at Bishan MRT. He came up to me and he said
"Hey! Have I seen you before?"
I was like "..."
Then I walked away.
Then he said,
"You live in Yio Chu Kang right? We met before, remember me?"
Then I started thinking, well my school IS indeed in Yio Chu Kang but I doubt I saw him before.
So I said,
"No."
Then quickly walked away.
Then I turned my head to look at him...
And I saw him approached 2 school girls using the same tactic.
"Hey, have I see you before?"
Then I saw him again in Yishun MRT a few months later using the same tactic and he approached me again...![]()
Maybe he did?Originally posted by renorenal:He can't remember you?![]()
Today this fella took a bus.Whenever got people alight,he walked in front and showed the passenger his IC and ranted dunno what sia.Originally posted by Marco_Simone:I always see this 40s Indian man always showing his IC to everyone he meets on the streets.
He will open up his wallet,show you his IC and then tell you who he is...and then walk away.
You live somewhere in Bedok/Tampines area right?Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:that time i saw 1 mad guy on the bus.. everyone thought that he was talking on the phone loudly.. but he was actually listening to FM radio.. with the FM thing sticking out of this pocket..
Out of sudden.. he bang his head very hard on the glass window.. a few times somemore..![]()
dun tell me it was the tall thin guy?Originally posted by Marco_Simone:Today this fella took a bus.Whenever got people alight,he walked in front and showed the passenger his IC and ranted dunno what sia.