intendin to take up engineerin in u..Originally posted by renorenal:Why din take up Biology?
How nice! Never had that kinda service beforeOriginally posted by papercut87:i heard tpjc provides hot milo and biscuits fer overnight muggers... damn good welfare lago back sch mug la..maybe more productive.. hahaz
Ahhh... no wonder...Originally posted by papercut87:intendin to take up engineerin in u..![]()
yeah at 6pm, they'll put the biscuits and instant milo powder and paper cups at the entrance of the lib. lib closes at 9pm. however, i EAT the instant milo powder.Originally posted by papercut87:i heard tpjc provides hot milo and biscuits fer overnight muggers... damn good welfare lago back sch mug la..maybe more productive.. hahaz
really? who r u? haha. i was here 4 1st 3mths too.Originally posted by papercut87:yep it gets cold..bring a jacket along... i was there for my 3 mnths.. haha![]()
Hmmm... yum... sounds delicious... but why don't they serve coffee? That's a better choice rite?Originally posted by sinicker:yeah at 6pm, they'll put the biscuits and instant milo powder and paper cups at the entrance of the lib. lib closes at 9pm. however, i EAT the instant milo powder.anw, i cant study there. it gets too cold frm 7++pm. centralised air-conditioning. nothing can be done.
yeah.. dono why milo also.. but it's damn yucky lah. the things we do. eat the powder. half a cup of water but 2 packets of milo powder!!!Originally posted by renorenal:Hmmm... yum... sounds delicious... but why don't they serve coffee? That's a better choice rite?
-edited-Originally posted by sinicker:really? who r u? haha. i was here 4 1st 3mths too.
ouh okayyy.. i was in s14. so near. hahaha.Originally posted by papercut87:lol i hav no idea hu u r though.. im sara, previously in s09... haha..
Eat the powder?????!!!!!Originally posted by sinicker:yeah.. dono why milo also.. but it's damn yucky lah. the things we do. eat the powder. half a cup of water but 2 packets of milo powder!!!![]()
hahhaha.. no lah.. just eat the powder.. and mix with saliva den become gooey and swallow.Originally posted by renorenal:Eat the powder?????!!!!!![]()
You mean like Mr Bean like that ar? Hahaha... eat powder, then pour water into his mouth, starts to gargle and then swallows the whole enchilada...![]()
aries... haha for my number tho..Originally posted by sinicker:papercut87, u were frm which og grp if u can rmber?
i frm aquila... haha. i looking at orientation pictures now...Originally posted by papercut87:aries... haha for my number tho..U?
got bioengineering mahOriginally posted by papercut87:intendin to take up engineerin in u..![]()
Ewww... hahaha...Originally posted by sinicker:hahhaha.. no lah.. just eat the powder.. and mix with saliva den become gooey and swallow.
Yeah was about to mention that... can widen the option somemore...Originally posted by hisoka:got bioengineering mah
anyway tpjc now so good arh? last time dun have leh![]()
haha was from tpjc 5 or 6 years ago long time le wonder if got my pic in the old skool mag thoughOriginally posted by sinicker:hisoka, u frm tpjc?