CCB!Originally posted by renorenal:CCB? Hahahaha....Then I think a lot can go in liau lor
Originally posted by hisoka:huh?i said both ntu and polys tabao is very common i nnever say the poly pple go ntu tabao alot wor![]()
Good that you noticed... they didn't catch the meaning between the lines...Originally posted by Ayukat:CCB!![]()
No offence, but how did u get into jc in the first place? Or was it done in a private sch?Originally posted by LazerLordz:L1R5 23
A Levels ACD, A1 GP.
Gd luck for ur As.Originally posted by sinicker:ouh okay...
renorenal, KKK84, hisoka : thanks for the advice. i really appreciate it. it's time to study before i eat at 4.30am and begin fasting.byebye. i'll work hard..
thanks.Originally posted by KKK84:Gd luck for ur As.
Alrightie then! Have fun studying and all the best!Originally posted by sinicker:ouh okay...
renorenal, KKK84, hisoka : thanks for the advice. i really appreciate it. it's time to study before i eat at 4.30am and begin fasting.byebye. i'll work hard..
wah u 8 ah.. i 11 leh. bad ah.Originally posted by papercut87:took my Os in 2004..
L1R5 8
nw takin As in 2 weeks time
results in march
np have fun studying dun forget to spend 5 hours a day relaxingOriginally posted by sinicker:ouh okay...
tyco only la.. hahaOriginally posted by sinicker:wah u 8 ah.. i 11 leh. bad ah.
haha.. u taking wad subs? i taking maths/phy/chemOriginally posted by papercut87:tyco only la.. haha
You must be a numbers expertOriginally posted by papercut87:fmaths maths phy chem.. r u prepared? im so dead.. only done with 2 subjects... later going to mug somemore..eek..
nope after taking that combination ive developed a phobia of numbers..Originally posted by renorenal:You must be a numbers expertseeing the subject that you are taking...
Reminds me of the good ol' daysOriginally posted by papercut87:yep done with maths n chem... haha hws revision going over there..? im an owl too.. can sleep late late... take care of urself too! after As we can let go and party like siao all day already![]()
Why din take up Biology?Originally posted by papercut87:nope after taking that combination ive developed a phobia of numbers..![]()