soOriginally posted by Paradise and hell:I never say i am excited about it sicko![]()
Then why post a thread on it?Originally posted by Paradise and hell:I never say i am excited about it sicko![]()
yeha lor imagine he must use a camera or other view device in to actually see the vagina, and must have light also maybe they used the one that the docs use for minimally invasive ops(forgot the name)Originally posted by renorenal:SICK!!!
Sim's SpeculumOriginally posted by hisoka:yeha lor imagine he must use a camera or other view device in to actually see the vagina, and must have light also maybe they used the one that the docs use for minimally invasive ops(forgot the name)
You are sick, and you don't even know it yet...Originally posted by Paradise and hell:I do blowjob for my ah ma b4 and she![]()
enjoy while it lastsOriginally posted by FireIce:tonite is a nite full of orgasms
dun worry, almost everyday oso have oneOriginally posted by mistyblue:enjoy while it lasts
Well done.keep up the good work.Originally posted by Paradise and hell:I do blowjob for my ah ma b4 and she![]()
Very boring, go play with yourself in one corner lar...Originally posted by Paradise and hell:aiya just kidding la i very boring sorry guys
ur ah ma got dick?Originally posted by Paradise and hell:I do blowjob for my ah ma b4 and she![]()
haahahahhahahahhahahah ya horOriginally posted by Burgerking:ur ah ma got dick?![]()