I so envy you!Originally posted by FireIce:dun worry, almost everyday oso have one
I didn't get that the first timeOriginally posted by Burgerking:ur ah ma got dick?![]()
wanna play with me? u female?Originally posted by renorenal:Very boring, go play with yourself in one corner lar...
I am your worst nightmare!Originally posted by Paradise and hell:wanna play with me? u female?
Originally posted by renorenal:I am your worst nightmare!
i like itOriginally posted by renorenal:I am your worst nightmare!
my ah gong is a girl my ah ma is a boy happyOriginally posted by Burgerking:Your ah gong got brea$t?![]()
I'm very satisfied with your answer.Originally posted by Paradise and hell:my ah gong is a girl my ah ma is a boy happy![]()
How about inserting a urinary catheter and a colonoscope so far up that you will cry for no moreOriginally posted by Paradise and hell:i like it![]()
mind if u do a blowjob for me?
U piece of crapOriginally posted by Burgerking:I'm very satisfied with your answer.![]()
Hahaha.. you caught him at the wrong timeOriginally posted by Burgerking:I'm very satisfied with your answer.![]()
Praise those who are dumb and they they will do dumber things.Originally posted by Paradise and hell:U piece of crap![]()
After seeing tis,"he" reali shut up liao.Originally posted by Burgerking:Praise those who are dumb and they they will do dumber things.
That's why i praise you.![]()
put the colonoscope up to the stomach? or esophagus?Originally posted by renorenal:How about inserting a urinary catheter and a colonoscope so far up that you will cry for no more![]()
Try harder,u clone!Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):-sicko not allowed to view this reply-
[This message was edited by FireIce on 2005-10-29 03:01:35.]
If really can reach that far good liau lor... hahaha... a custom made colonoscope is only about 120cm-150cm... can reach the other end of the large colon nia... it's another 6 m before can reach stomachOriginally posted by hisoka:put the colonoscope up to the stomach? or esophagus?
if u really believe...Originally posted by Madden:Try harder,u clone!

Hahahahahahahahahahaha....Originally posted by mistyblue:Shining a light through the thread starter's right ear will see a light beam end up on the wall on his left