yah.. haha. i always dam sayang wen i see the ball... wen new is dam nice n shiny... after 1 game nia its texture is like a tennis ball.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:It swivels alot in it's flight path cos it's empty inside. it's no joke if u kana whacked by the ball man... friggin painful. Then we have to make sure the ball goes bk into it's round shape cos it can deflated after one good whack.![]()
li sibeh jialat la.Originally posted by chunyong:yeah, i remember taking all the books out so dat i can load alot of waterbombs inside....
then those kids will look up see which floor throw one....when their radar is off i quickly throw again....how fun. sometimes splash rite infront of them...some ganna the splash damage.
remember once i use the emporium plasticbag.....super one...hit the merry go round and the splash was super !
the gardinia bread plastic bag oso good to use....i call this recycling, in my own terms.
some times i rapid throw at different spots oso....
i oso like to drop on those people coming towards the block....timing must be zhun one leh....else wait hit the floor when they already went under the block or they haven reach then explode a few metres infront..![]()
yah man, now its handphone always in pocket.. last time it was always spider's matchbox..... along w some kuti kuti...Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Put them in match boxes rite?![]()
Can, but the shape will Goh Yak liao. We bought either red or blue ones. My clicks hang out after dinner one. Afternoon were nap, school work and tv la.Originally posted by Marco_Simone:You can undeflate it ah? I don't remember doing that. Always after 2-3 afternoons(it's the whole afternoon man-from 2-5pm)of playing it,will puncture and need to buy a new one liao.
Then u all got "play rubber" or not? Remember having a collection of erasers with the flags of many countries.Originally posted by skeujin:yah man, now its handphone always in pocket.. last time it was always spider's matchbox..... along w some kuti kuti...
wah see this sentence i tio shocked.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:My clicks hang out after dinner one.
red n blue r stronger.... yellow ones r the softest...Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Can, but the shape will Goh Yak liao. We bought either red or blue ones. My clicks hang out after dinner one. Afternoon were nap, school work and tv la.![]()
yes, rubbers has a totally diff meang back thn...Originally posted by Marco_Simone:Then u all got "play rubber" or not? Remember having a collection of erasers with the flags of many countries.
Then u all got buy the size 5 rubber ball with black and white patches making it look like a real football? It costs ard $5,I tink.Originally posted by skeujin:red n blue r stronger.... yellow ones r the softest...
this one i got. then we got those pencil case got a lot of thing one, press button this come out, press button that come out. use it and rulers to make an eraser 'battlefield' so fun.Originally posted by Marco_Simone:Then u all got "play rubber" or not? Remember having a collection of erasers with the flags of many countries.
not fun, too diff to play w it in a small basketball court. cnt ram the ball hard.Originally posted by Marco_Simone:Then u all got buy the size 5 rubber ball with black and white patches making it look like a real football? It costs ard $5,I tink.
Talking about The People's Game,when did you start playing it?Originally posted by skeujin:not fun, too diff to play w it in a small basketball court. cnt ram the ball hard.
Originally posted by HENG@:wah see this sentence i tio shocked.
notice that c and l put one after another looks like a 'd'
cl : d
ya?![]()
im still keeping one of those pencil cases w lotsa secret compartments.. cnt bear to part w it... sentimental value.... its helpd me pass many a test / exam by providing me w 'notes' tt mysteriously appear at a touch of a button...Originally posted by HENG@:this one i got. then we got those pencil case got a lot of thing one, press button this come out, press button that come out. use it and rulers to make an eraser 'battlefield' so fun.![]()
Ya ar... tts very true. Think is somewhat half of the thickness of those red/blue ones.Originally posted by skeujin:red n blue r stronger.... yellow ones r the softest...
Originally posted by skeujin:im still keeping one of those pencil cases w lotsa secret compartments.. cnt bear to part w it... sentimental value.... its helpd me pass many a test / exam by providing me w 'notes' tt mysteriously appear at a touch of a button...![]()
basket.Originally posted by skeujin:im still keeping one of those pencil cases w lotsa secret compartments.. cnt bear to part w it... sentimental value.... its helpd me pass many a test / exam by providing me w 'notes' tt mysteriously appear at a touch of a button...![]()
not a soccer fanatic. bt i do remember watchg WORLD OF SPORTS on sunday morngs w my dad.... "THE THRILL OF VICTORY.. AND THE AGONY OF DEFEAT!!!!!"Originally posted by Marco_Simone:Talking about The People's Game,when did you start playing it?
I remember getting hooked during the period of Italia'90 and always bought New Paper to read up on it coz no cable that time,even Ch5 also hardly show. My favorite players were David Platt,Claudio Caniggia and Ruud Gullit.
Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:![]()
Wah, now then u mentioned... I didn't realized too.![]()
no QC...haha... come to tink of it? whr are those balls made from? malaysia? china? sg?Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Ya ar... tts very true. Think is somewhat half of the thickness of those red/blue ones.
hey for a potatoe like me.. remembering the meaning for all the 'chen yu' is murder....Originally posted by HENG@:basket.![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:im still keeping one of those pencil cases w lotsa secret compartments.. cnt bear to part w it... sentimental value.... its helpd me pass many a test / exam by providing me w 'notes' tt mysteriously appear at a touch of a button...![]()
mus use yr finger to tahan the campartment from fully poppin out w full force wen u press the button. like tt thn got no sound.Originally posted by NT2:
when i press and the compartment pop out no sound meh?
me also mah, but i rather fail than cheat.Originally posted by skeujin:hey for a potatoe like me.. remembering the meaning for all the 'chen yu' is murder....
We didn't bother abt it really.Originally posted by skeujin:no QC...haha... come to tink of it? whr are those balls made from? malaysia? china? sg?