saaaaabohOriginally posted by laurence82:dont know whats with the gender bashing
isnt the world troubled as it is?
by the way, DG is a tall, dark handsome guy
Go for him....![]()
here is a forum dedicated to u peepsOriginally posted by xiaodingdung:heyy welcome to our world of single gals club here![]()
yeah condemn those fucking bastards!Originally posted by xiaodingdung:heyy welcome to our world of single gals club here![]()
I also happen to own several MNCs, villas and island fortresses.Originally posted by laurence82:dont know whats with the gender bashing
isnt the world troubled as it is?
by the way, DG is a tall, dark handsome guy
Go for him....![]()
i know u like short, sickly pale ugly guysOriginally posted by flush:i hate tall, dark handsome guys!
hoei how is SUE linked to single girls club?Originally posted by laurence82:
Dg, u cant bruff people like heng@ here, who know who i am already..kekekeOriginally posted by DriftingGuy:I also happen to own several MNCs, villas and island fortresses.
But ah lau is the best la. He is taller, darker more handsome, has more money and is so popular that he has to employ bodyguards to buffer all the girls who throw themselves at him when he leaves his villa in the morning.![]()
because they ARE. duhhhhhhhhhhOriginally posted by The Emperor:what makes u think they're the most idiotic, moron, asshole, despicable jerk???
u have bad experiences?
dun mind sharing?![]()
hello yellow chickenOriginally posted by laurence82:
no leh i believe DriftingGuy. everything he said about ah lau is true!Originally posted by laurence82:Dg, u cant bruff people like heng@ here, who know who i am already..kekeke
Acceptance is the first step to understanding my young padawan...kekekekeOriginally posted by HENG@:hoei how is SUE linked to single girls club?
see u proving that guys r morons.![]()
Does anyone know that spiderman was a photographer in the morning, superhero at night?Originally posted by laurence82:Dg, u cant bruff people like heng@ here, who know who i am already..kekeke
Originally posted by HENG@:because they ARE. duhhhhhhhhhh![]()
u dont add salt add vinegar horOriginally posted by HENG@:no leh i believe DriftingGuy. everything he said about ah lau is true!![]()
I sense a change of perception in the force. Great disturbances beckons!Originally posted by HENG@:no leh i believe DriftingGuy. everything he said about ah lau is true!![]()
But nobody will like a short fat ugly A cup bespectacled guy like meOriginally posted by DriftingGuy:Does anyone know that spiderman was a photographer in the morning, superhero at night?![]()
moronOriginally posted by laurence82:Acceptance is the first step to understanding my young padawan...kekekeke
shen me da bian u tok? ah lau u lau tao liao ah?Originally posted by laurence82:Acceptance is the first step to understanding my young padawan...kekekeke
But that disturbance is from the dark side. Who will bring balance to the force?Originally posted by DriftingGuy:I sense a change of perception in the force. Great disturbances beckons!![]()
I see that you have included modesty as one of your long list of desirable traits. I bow down to your deadly skill, obiwanOriginally posted by laurence82:But nobody will like a short fat ugly A cup bespectacled guy like me
unlike u, tall dark handsome...
features dont change much
Originally posted by HENG@:because they ARE. duhhhhhhhhhh![]()
no no. got reason. the reason is, they got male genitalia.Originally posted by The Emperor:![]()
duh...........
u condemn them without a reason???
haiz... i dun understand.
yummy. prince william. tied up. and me loading all his valuables into his nice posh sportscar n driving away.Originally posted by laurence82:u dont add salt add vinegar hor
then i can say heng is living in his castle somewhere in Windsor rite now...enjoying dinner with Prince William...
Free your hearts, open your mind, relax your soulOriginally posted by HENG@:shen me da bian u tok? ah lau u lau tao liao ah?![]()