Originally posted by DriftingGuy:I sense a change of perception in the force. Great disturbances beckons!![]()
It is all up to you then, young laurence82. To undo the dark taint the force has become.Originally posted by laurence82:But that disturbance is from the dark side. Who will bring balance to the force?
stop lying la. u D cup say A cup. sieh jialat lehOriginally posted by laurence82:But nobody will like a short fat ugly A cup bespectacled guy like me
unlike u, tall dark handsome...
features dont change much
u too modest alreadyOriginally posted by DriftingGuy:I see that you have included modesty as one of your long list of desirable traits. I bow down to your deadly skill, obiwan![]()
Modesty lebberz upz!!Originally posted by laurence82:u too modest already
ah lau meant wat he say
tall dark handsome is tall dark handsome
short fat ugly is short fat ugly....
Gain Troll-Chasing Spell......Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Modesty lebberz upz!!
You gain 4 attack!
You gain 3 defense!
You gain 25 hitpoints!
You get to choose a new spell!!
u forgot. cup size up. now ah lau is E cup.Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Modesty lebberz upz!!
You gain 4 attack!
You gain 3 defense!
You gain 25 hitpoints!
You get to choose a new spell!!
sibei jialat, i guy, but got D cupOriginally posted by HENG@:stop lying la. u D cup say A cup. sieh jialat leh![]()
Like that he has to wear special weighted clothing. Else he falls forward when he gets upOriginally posted by HENG@:u forgot. cup size up. now ah lau is E cup.![]()
Oh ya. I forgot to add manly man-boobs to your list of desirable traitsOriginally posted by laurence82:sibei jialat, i guy, but got D cup
sibei jialat....
*take hammer knock knock DG*Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Oh ya. I forgot to add manly man-boobs to your list of desirable traits![]()
This one you got to ask "sexiest"_stud. He is a long time admirer of male bodiesOriginally posted by laurence82:*take hammer knock knock DG*
got such thing as manly man boobs? alamak...
well said - -" applaud applaud for your speechOriginally posted by flush:idiotic jerks! breastless, balless and gutless!![]()
He is gay mah. Told him to come out from his closet long time ago liao...Originally posted by DriftingGuy:This one you got to ask "sexiest"_stud. He is a long time admirer of male bodies![]()
Its isnt a sensible topic to begin with. Why waste our gray matter?Originally posted by skeujin:THIS THREAD HAS BEEN OFFICIALLY HIJACKED!!!!!
it only proves tt wat the thread starter said is true...![]()
Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Like that he has to wear special weighted clothing. Else he falls forward when he gets up![]()
i cnt argue w tt... women r the most bossy, most bitchy, most naggy, most slutty.....Originally posted by philia:Women are the smartest, most capable, most understanding, most bonafide, most elegant and most perfect being. God does not err when He created women. Case closed + close and ban.