ok fine you can start being interested in SMAP too..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Not because she is the mod here. Read a few threads about her and started to get curious.
Not lesbian.Originally posted by crazy monkey:why u curious ? you lesbian issit ?![]()
zhen de? den cannot see u liaoOriginally posted by FireIce:no more play badminton liao![]()
What is 8 wheels?Originally posted by FireIce:PA a bit bu fang bian........so no go play liao
now prefer 8 wheels.....
girl on fours,guy on fours..geddit?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:What is 8 wheels?

Originally posted by stellazio:girl on fours,guy on fours..geddit?![]()
Oh.............Originally posted by FireIce:
You mean you never heard of tricycle?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Oh.............
I only know two wheels - bicycle.
I know, but hor, other than revealing FireIce's nickname, nothing more can be found.Originally posted by Gordonator:bloody hell n00b, not another fireice thread. simple thing like doing a search on the left also don't know ah?![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:That the reason you start the thread and admire her?
I know, but hor, other than revealing FireIce's nickname, nothing more can be found.
But from all the threads I have read, she sounds pretty sarcarstic.
Yup. Other than that, I wish to find out more. Hope she posts more so can find out more.Originally posted by renorenal:That the reason you start the thread and admire her?![]()
know how to brake like those ice hockey skater? teach teach leh...Originally posted by FireIce:
how come different from my inside info leh.Originally posted by X-men:I provide you with some inside info...
she short, fat, ugly with cup A and wear very thick spec![]()
so sollie i disappointed u during our first meetingOriginally posted by X-men:I provide you with some inside info...
she short, fat, ugly with cup A and wear very thick spec![]()
you made my jaw droppedOriginally posted by FireIce:so sollie i disappointed u during our first meeting![]()
no need to doubt 798 lah.. from my understanding.. he is not wrong nia.. 24 this yr if i recall correctly.Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:798 told me FI chio sia.
should i doubt 798?![]()
She got more than 80k posts for you to go find out wat...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yup. Other than that, I wish to find out more. Hope she posts more so can find out more.![]()