Ouch...Originally posted by X-men:I provide you with some inside info...
she short, fat, ugly with cup A and wear very thick spec![]()
not to forget pimply face,and body odour..Originally posted by X-men:I provide you with some inside info...
she short, fat, ugly with cup A and wear very thick spec![]()
add bushy armpit to tt!!!Originally posted by stellazio:not to forget pimply face,and body odour..![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:add bushy armpit to tt!!!
Originally posted by renorenal:
i didn't go that near you to see...Originally posted by FireIce:add bushy armpit to tt!!!
you can't believe what a woman says...Originally posted by maggot:Go read all her posts![]()
but u can believe what I said mah... I man... an old man some moreOriginally posted by stellazio:you can't believe what a woman says...![]()
which part?Originally posted by stellazio:you can't believe what a woman says...![]()
Sixth sense?Originally posted by maggot:My "six sense" tells me she is not bad looking![]()
It's like when there's a chiobu behind me I will automatically turned my head around to lookOriginally posted by renorenal:Sixth sense?
I see chiobus, they are everywhere, they walk around like everyone else, they don't even know that they are chiobus
...that kinda thing?
Wow... super!Originally posted by maggot:It's like when there's a chiobu behind me I will automatically turned my head around to look![]()
pls do ur homework!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Have some sort of feeling that she is quite pretty, could be a teacher, take EW line of MRT and of course very sacarstic.
bushy?Originally posted by FireIce:add bushy armpit to tt!!!
Say feeling liao, need to be so fierce meh?Originally posted by FireIce:pls do ur homework!
tot teacher is like tt oneOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Say feeling liao, need to be so fierce meh?
really meh? i tot u went to meet mospeada?Originally posted by FireIce:then u shd oso have read tt i neber appeared for anything![]()
Hahahahaha. .. . sorry FI can't hahahah stop hahahhhaha laughing.. hahaOriginally posted by starblue:FI jie attracts all kindsa sht....