douby ghaut mrtOriginally posted by alkaiden:anyone knows how to go there from bedok mrt?
from bedok i think take to bugis better should be faster and cheaperOriginally posted by FireIce:take mrt to dhoby ghaut
then walk
not really leh i think around the sameOriginally posted by FireIce:bugis oso can
but mus walk damn far.......
dun kp can? or im goin to beat u in dota until ur mama cannot recogniseOriginally posted by kiss_my (_i_):wat is big lan shop?
giant dIck shop?
i noe got a lanshop called IRC..Originally posted by FireIce:there famous for pool.......
but i think got lan shop
but not sure big onot
Lan shop plentiful expecially at paradiz centreOriginally posted by FireIce:there famous for pool.......
but i think got lan shop
but not sure big onot
why you wana play in lanshop in the 1st place?fun meh..Originally posted by alkaiden:iZzit??? i thought odyssey cybercafe is there??? operates 24hrs de
ahahhahahahaOriginally posted by alkaiden:it is rumoured dat the lan shop got many chio buz, dats why i wanna go check it out 1 day!!!
dont drag parents can?Originally posted by alkaiden:dun kp can? or im goin to beat u in dota until ur mama cannot recognise
don't end up disappointed if you see alot of bengs there hor..But the cashier at IRC used to be not bad,but ah lian..Originally posted by alkaiden:it is rumoured dat the lan shop got many chio buz, dats why i wanna go check it out 1 day!!!
whEre is headquaters??? got babes?Originally posted by dakkon_blackblade:I go to Headquarters. The atmosphere there is better. Anyway, to get to Park Lane, Dhoby Ghaut MRT is definitely nearer than Bugis. Just get out from the old North-South line exit, cross the road towards Plaza Singapura, but instead of turning right, turn left, then follow the footpath all the way, past YMCA and little further on you'll find it.
the lanshop called IRC..Originally posted by alkaiden:irc as in mirc? got cashier de mehx???