is destined?Originally posted by stellazio:ooohhh so you're one of those guys that i want to beat up for having a beautiful gf..
aiyah for the mother,i think how you treat her daughter more impt den how you look like la..but for her friends,sad case..they tend to be more superficial..![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:cb kia...lol
[b]ooohhh so you're one of those guys that i want to beat up for having a beautiful gf..
so u scolding me?Originally posted by R3SsH|n:cb kia...lol
nope...i openly scolding stellazioOriginally posted by kiss_my (_i_):so u scolding me?
stfu,i noe you're in it as well..Originally posted by R3SsH|n:cb kia...lol
so u saying ugly man cannot have pretty gf?Originally posted by stellazio:stfu,i noe you're in it as well..![]()
seriously if the mother is more interested in how you look like den how you treat her daughter,den i really got nth to say liao..but friends tend to be more immature thats why to them looks more impt..but don't care them la,time willl make them accept you..and maybe if you're nice to them,they will change their impression of you..Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):is destined?
Normally men who are not so handsome always have sexy and beautiful gf de. I have a friend onli got sec 2 education and super ah beng. But he has a chio gf.Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):so u saying ugly man cannot have pretty gf?
dun worry...i am not ugly...Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):so u saying ugly man cannot have pretty gf?
noooo...but i saying more good looking guys dun even have gf.....eh i was toking to him not u la..Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):so u saying ugly man cannot have pretty gf?
rules of nature..opposite attracts..Originally posted by Manager433:Normally men who are not so handsome always have sexy and beautiful gf de. I have a friend onli got sec 2 education and super ah beng. But he has a chio gf.
i dont knw if her mum more interested in look or wat..Originally posted by stellazio:seriously if the mother is more interested in how you look like den how you treat her daughter,den i really got nth to say liao..but friends tend to be more immature thats why to them looks more impt..but don't care them la,time willl make them accept you..and maybe if you're nice to them,they will change their impression of you..![]()
NPNT..Originally posted by R3SsH|n:dun worry...i am not ugly...
most mothers will be more interested about how you treat their daughters la..Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):i dont knw if her mum more interested in look or wat..
but happened last time me and her mum smsing..
thn she asked me to take good care of her daughter..
maybe i'm thinking too much..
till now, i just met her sis only..
its quite a popular discrimination la.. alot people sure say wun mind one but when they see a couple which one side looks very much above another, they all kpkb le.Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):so u saying ugly man cannot have pretty gf?
Originally posted by stellazio:noooo...but i saying more good looking guys dun even have gf.....eh i was toking to him not u la..![]()
knn...if i put u dun regret ar...Originally posted by stellazio:NPNT..![]()
yup...seriously...u ought to be happy to have a girlfriend...nothing to worry about...Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):
i'm happy now..
i dont like kena flame..![]()
you wana play izzit?Originally posted by R3SsH|n:knn...if i put u dun regret ar...![]()
dun care bout them la..Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):
i'm happy now..
i dont like kena flame..![]()