yupe.. i agree sometimes i look down me myself..Originally posted by Ito_^:its quite a popular discrimination la.. alot people sure say wun mind one but when they see a couple which one side looks very much above another, they all kpkb le.
imo dun gif them a shit, its yr love, not theirs. they just jealous, its how you think that is important, not how others think of you. if u look down on yrself den it creates a feeling of insecureness, den its worse right?
I'll be the referee then...Originally posted by stellazio:you wana play izzit?![]()
oh yes..Originally posted by larrenV2.003:I hate butch who steals chio bu from us guys.....![]()
if this happened to me i'll beat the guy lo..Originally posted by alkaiden:dun worry, as long as u can keep her happy...decent income can le bahx
but last time my these group of fren veri cb lol, they see this chiobu w this ugly guy then he go beside him and said 'PUI!!!'
hAhA heng i went home le dat day.....cbcbcbcbbc
Show me your coloured hair & a tattoo...Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):if this happened to me i'll beat the guy lo..
not to say i hao lian..
but i a bit beng..![]()
That's me any takers?Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):so, do u guys ugly?![]()
awww...soo shuai...can i get to know you?Originally posted by larrenV2.003:That's me any takers?
i dont have coloured hair coz i start looking for my career..Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Show me your coloured hair & a tattoo...![]()
Show me the ladies then...Originally posted by stellazio:awww...soo shuai...can i get to know you?![]()
This good as a nerdy feature....Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):i dont have coloured hair coz i start looking for my career..
and i dont tattoo coz too beng..
i'm just a good boy actually..

go babe forum and take ur pick..Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Show me the ladies then...![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:go babe forum and take ur pick..![]()
Hehehe.... but there almost all sgboy2004 took liau... every thread he will go mi wan mi wan...Originally posted by stellazio:go babe forum and take ur pick..![]()