Why cant Jenn belong in Singapore. See it is our society's fault. I believe it is not her fault that she want to be like that. I understand her cause We belong to the same groupOriginally posted by vito_corleone:you belong in thailand.![]()
Yup. Always enjoy listening to them hiam dang hiam sai..Originally posted by Camellias4me:They can be too sensitive / beechy / hiao sometimes..
but they r basically nice & fun pple!![]()
sorry hor...HE is not female.Originally posted by icegir:Why cant Jenn belong in Singapore. See it is our society's fault. I believe it is not her fault that she want to be like that. I understand her cause We belong to the same group
have to make it clear else misunderstood.Originally posted by Altis84:Just wondering do u pple associate gays as sissies? IMHO... i think they are 2 different grps of people leh.
Hrmm sometimes i even hear pple equates tranverstites with gays... gosh....![]()
Yep.. there's a difference between DRAGS & gays..Originally posted by icegir:GAY and TS is different
YahOriginally posted by Camellias4me:Yep.. there's a difference between DRAGS & gays..
1 wans to be a woman.. the latter don't fancy women.
they're human, they have their right to choose, and they have their dignity not to pick on straight people, so I don't see why u have any reason to be disgusted, other than the fact that u're a closet gay in denial, and are afraid that if u accept that theres nothing disgusting about being gay, u will have to accept that u're gay yourself.Originally posted by hoolala:What is your view on Gays???
I felt disgusted just with the thought of it
gays holding hands? its as normal as straight couples holding hands in public. if u dun have an issue with straight couples doing that, then there shouldn't be an issue with gay people doing that, unless of course, as i mentioned b4, u're a closet gay in denial.Originally posted by Pitot:+1
Anyone saw gays holding hands in public in Singapore before?
Lets leave Changi Village out..
i feel so sorry for u, that u were given a social conditioning that made u ignorant and forced u to be a closet gay and be in denial. perhaps someday u will come out of the closet and learn to accept yourself.Originally posted by NuLife:well. that is just ur view.
hormone effects are wat u see in those transvistate...
and it had been scientifically proven or rather common sense to know
tat it does affect the mind. male and female minds are different
due to hormones and genes differences.
betw...u guy or gal (or.....ok jus kidding..)
cos men n women wil look at this diffly...
well...
if they dun disturb me i dun mind and keep out off my sight
those disgusting things they do.
but when if u see a big guy dancing n walking lik a gal in the gym,
u wil really puke. i had seen b4...
i cant help it.. i really wanna puke...
its jus lik when u see a fat lady dancing...
i wil let them live the way the are...
but im allowed to hav my own views too...
besides...i cant help feeling disgusted...
such feelings are in born in me too...
ok seriously, i know im abit too much...
but i really cant help it too...![]()
because they are ignorant, stupid, and closet gays in denialOriginally posted by shade343:Why do humans like to segregate?![]()
honestly? those people are ignorant. there are gays who are very macho. the world of sexuality and the world of gender-identity is very complicated. labels aren't so easily thrown onto people.Originally posted by Altis84:Just wondering do u pple associate gays as sissies? IMHO... i think they are 2 different grps of people leh.
Hrmm sometimes i even hear pple equates tranverstites with gays... gosh....![]()
vito vito, thats a cheap shot. if she belongs in thailand, u belong in 2005 B.C.Originally posted by vito_corleone:you belong in thailand.![]()
once again, Vito, thats not nice. its like saying u're not human.Originally posted by vito_corleone:sorry hor...HE is not female.![]()
wads the diff? all also human. honestly i really pity u. like i said maybe someday u can come out of the closet and find happiness.Originally posted by NuLife:have to make it clear else misunderstood.
transverstite = ok
gays = disgusting
sissies = could be gay or transverstite in the making. also disgusting.
i feel obliged to add on. some drag queens don't actually want to be realy women. they just enjoy being in drag. they can like either females or males or both genders, but some of them are 'social drag queens' who don't drag in everyday life.Originally posted by Camellias4me:Yep.. there's a difference between DRAGS & gays..
1 wans to be a woman.. the latter don't fancy women.
hahaaOriginally posted by HENG@:i feel so sorry for u, that u were given a social conditioning that made u ignorant and forced u to be a closet gay and be in denial. perhaps someday u will come out of the closet and learn to accept yourself.
don't worry. self acceptance is a long ardous journey. u can always count on us sgforumers to lend u a listening ear when the going gets tough. someday u will be out and proud to be free.Originally posted by NuLife:hahaa
that should only be the case if u are not comfortable around women either. Are u really going to hold it against them just because they had the misfortune of getting the wrong body(or wrong brain, depending on how u look at it)? As if they weren't miserable enuf le. Still need to add on their misery mah? Gracious society right? Why cannot show some open-mindness, compassion and understanding? What kind of Fucked up society is this?Originally posted by Altis84:To me....i dun feel comfortable with tranvestities and sissies.... i am okie with gays if they are discreet enuff... at least they still tok like a guy... act like a guy they dun attract much of an attention when they are closetted.
I do agree with some of u all saying some guys are born to be gays... well i think we should be more tolerant to them lar. Maybe we should put ourselves in their shoes... what happen if we are born to prefer someone of the same gender...?
But i dun know why gays are so wild... as in some going ard have sex or having many casual sex partners... I think they will not be discriminated too much if they are more proper? As in just stick to one person? Something similar to us?
But in general if they dun harm me... they are okie to hang out with.
ermm what i actually mean is i dun feel comfortable hanging out or seeing them thats all... nothing else... doesnt mean they cannot exist... lolx. Well its something like some people dun feel good clubbing... some pple feel uneasy wandering in lingere departments with gfs...Originally posted by HENG@:that should only be the case if u are not comfortable around women either. Are u really going to hold it against them just because they had the misfortune of getting the wrong body(or wrong brain, depending on how u look at it)? As if they weren't miserable enuf le. Still need to add on their misery mah? Gracious society right? Why cannot show some open-mindness, compassion and understanding? What kind of Fucked up society is this?
ah. but then, ofen, people who dun feel good clubbing, got some insecurities or self esteem problems. people who feel uncomfy wandering the lingere dept with gf sometimes have secret fetishes of wearing female underwear. so maybe u dun realise it, but what we're uncomfy with can sometimes be an indicator of who we truely are. So why are u comfortable with hanging out or seeing them? What sort of deep desires, which u have to try hard to repress, does it dig up in you?Originally posted by Altis84:ermm what i actually mean is i dun feel comfortable hanging out or seeing them thats all... nothing else... doesnt mean they cannot exist... lolx. Well its something like some people dun feel good clubbing... some pple feel uneasy wandering in lingere departments with gfs...