COZ WE ARE NOT AS OLD AS YOU!Originally posted by Mr Fugue:why youngsters these days all waste $$$ on IT products??![]()
........or maybe the $$$ you all spend is not your hard-earned one lehz??Originally posted by plump:COZ WE ARE NOT AS OLD AS YOU!
AH PEK, its all my HARD-EARNED $$! Y MUST U CARE ON WHAT I SPEND MY $$Originally posted by Mr Fugue:........or maybe the $$$ you all spend is not your hard-earned one lehz??
that's why spent like water.![]()

Don't agree. I spend my own money that I earned while working part-time.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:........or maybe the $$$ you all spend is not your hard-earned one lehz??
that's why spent like water.![]()
then zen neeon, zen micro photo ??? which one come first?Originally posted by JennTS:nomad.
muvo was the first.
zen.
zen micro.
iRiver.Originally posted by plump:huh?? ipod ar? no FM radio leh. dun want..
huh?? sure or not neeon no good meh???? walaw!! then wat do u recommend, dude?
just now said ipod, now say iriver, what's next?!!Originally posted by aRcTiC_sTaR:iRiver.
ipod is more of a fashion statement i think. If u think u need FM radio, then go for anything other than zen neeon. I've been using it for 3 mths now and i really regret buying it just bcos of the varying backlight. In terms of display, it loses to other competitors like ipod, iRiver and Samsung. If u want gd sound quality, go for samsung. There's this player from them which costs ard 400+. If u really wanna stick wif neeon, then just bear wif the freaking insensitive jog dial.Originally posted by plump:huh?? ipod ar? no FM radio leh. dun want..
huh?? sure or not neeon no good meh???? walaw!! then wat do u recommend, dude?
thank you for opinions.Originally posted by KKK84:ipod is more of a fashion statement i think. If u think u need FM radio, then go for anything other than zen neeon. I've been using it for 3 mths now and i really regret buying it just bcos of the varying backlight. In terms of display, it loses to other competitors like ipod, iRiver and Samsung. If u want gd sound quality, go for samsung. There's this player from them which costs ard 400+. If u really wanna stick wif neeon, then just bear wif the freaking insensitive jog dial.
You said you want FM radio so I suggest iRiver lah!!!Originally posted by plump:just now said ipod, now say iriver, what's next?!!
stop bringing out those brand without having knowledge of all those names!!
oooh.. kum sia lah like tat. what mp3 u own?Originally posted by aRcTiC_sTaR:You said you want FM radio so I suggest iRiver lah!!!
If ur budget is btw 400 to 500 bucks, then I wld suggest going for Samsung. U can really sense the difference in sound quality when u play the same music on zen neeon and the samsung player(dunno which model but i'm sure its in the range of 400+ to 500). Just go to any Harvey Norman store and try it there. It shld have the adaptor charger, in-built receiver and the memory for that model is 5GB.Originally posted by plump:thank you for opinions.
samsung, no nothing about that. my concern is the charger, radio, and the capacity. Name some of it, then i can do a search myself
Sian leh. always Ipod, dun like those cocky brand! zen also got recorder mah. ur ipod dun have those power adaptor charger right?Originally posted by aRcTiC_sTaR:iPod supporter all the way.
Last time 3rd Gen iPod,
Then changed to 1st Gen iPod mini,
Now using 2nd Gen iPod mini.
My manager just bought an iRiver, that's why I'm recommending it to you. Functions not bad, got voice recorder also, but navigation wise I still think that iPod wins.