Yup iPod doesn't come with the travel charger anymore.Originally posted by plump:Sian leh. always Ipod, dun like those cocky brand! zen also got recorder mah. ur ipod dun have those power adaptor charger right?
I no against I-pod...but ever wonder y u can't transfer a mp3 out of ur i-pod to other com...or file sharing??Originally posted by aRcTiC_sTaR:Yup iPod doesn't come with the travel charger anymore.
I do agree that Apple is a little hyped up, but it's only hyped up BY the users. Especially the kids or people who think that it's ooh-so-cool to have an iPod.
I support iPod because of its software and the navigation. iTunes is one of the best music jukeboxes IMHO. By the way I don't even take out my iPod when I use it. It's always in my pocket, so I don't think that I fall into the category of iPod-show-offs.
Protection. But can la, just enable viewing of hidden files, and you can extract the songs out.Originally posted by progene:I no against I-pod...but ever wonder y u can't transfer a mp3 out of ur i-pod to other com...or file sharing??
Originally posted by plump:AH PEK, its all my HARD-EARNED $$! Y MUST U CARE ON WHAT I SPEND MY $$
yah, agreed.Originally posted by aRcTiC_sTaR:Don't agree. I spend my own money that I earned while working part-time.