i use windows media player to rip the cd files into mp3 format. you can either use that or itunes or some other cd ripper. after that you just transfer the MP3 into the MP3 player...like using thumbdrive like that lorOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:how to put songs from CDs into an MP3 player??
paiseh, I'm outdated liaoz.![]()
Wow~!!Originally posted by sgFish:i use windows media player to rip the cd files into mp3 format. you can either use that or itunes or some other cd ripper. after that you just transfer the MP3 into the MP3 player...like using thumbdrive like that lor
Originally posted by Mr Fugue:Wow~!!
I dun even own an MP3 player. sounds too complicated, maybe I'm sticking to CD player.![]()
what is itunes??Originally posted by Othello_Red:use itunes...it's better....
Originally posted by chanff8:The default for Windows Media Player is wma format. u haf to change the setting under tools, options, rip music then under the format drop down box, select mp3 before u can rip any CD into mp3 format
the way they put it, sounds MORE DIFFICULT than analysing a Zi Wei star chart!!Originally posted by Chin Eng:I use Nero to rip all my CDs into MP3. I buy CDs, rip the songs, and keep the CDs. Sometimes I never even play the CDs at all.
Sample at 128 kbps should be good enough. 1 minute of playtime roughly becomes 1 Mb.
1 Gb player can store close to 12 CDs.
Fugue, don't be lazy lah... it's not that difficult. Old man like me also can do![]()
darn~!!Originally posted by waterfalz:- bluetooth
- USB cable
- external memory (mostly MMC card for Nokia phones)
Originally posted by Mr Fugue:the way they put it, sounds MORE DIFFICULT than analysing a Zi Wei star chart!!![]()
if you PC is equipped with infra-red or bluetooth. Alternatively buy a USB cable. Or try sending the pix to an email address.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:can I also ask, how to put pix taken with my nokia 7620 into my PC??![]()
what is blue tooth??Originally posted by Chin Eng:if you PC is equipped with infra-red or bluetooth. Alternatively buy a USB cable. Or try sending the pix to an email address.
I didn't sign up for handphone internet.Originally posted by Chin Eng:Or try sending the pix to an email address.
lol if yr fone is as big as a diskette, gd luck carrying it ard. the USB Cable is very expensive so forget abt it unless it comes wif the phone. btw, u sure yr fone is 7620? its not listed in Nokia's webpage. if u mean 7260, it doesn't haf bluetooth, but it has infrared. if yr computer also has infrared port, u can transfer pics overOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:darn~!!
must waste $$$ again~!!
can use diskette ornot??![]()
Originally posted by chanff8:lol if yr fone is as big as a diskette, gd luck carrying it ard. the USB Cable is very expensive so forget abt it unless it comes wif the phone. btw, u sure yr fone is 7620? its not listed in Nokia's webpage. if u mean 7260, it doesn't haf bluetooth, but it has infrared. if yr computer also has infrared port, u can transfer pics over

Originally posted by Mr Fugue:what is blue tooth??![]()
yea, its 7260. it can send pics through infrared to yr computer. now the prob is whether yr computer has infraredOriginally posted by Mr Fugue: