Originally posted by photo_seeker:Mr Fudge trying to get the answers ready for some noob is it ?

it's 7620.Originally posted by chanff8:yea, its 7260. it can send pics through infrared to yr computer. now the prob is whether yr computer has infrared
http://www.nokia.com.sg/nokia/0,8764,63132,00.htmlOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:it's 7620.
6 before the 2.............
lol onli one website list it wrongly... u trust tat website or nokia website?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:
i thought Window Media Player can only rip to WMA ??? can rip to mp3 format??Originally posted by alexkusu:simple...put music cd in drive
then u see fancy program starting up called windows media player.. n click title "Copy to CD'...then click button "Copy Music" to start copy.
wait for while then music copy finish...its in .wma or .mp3 form..
or dl cd ripper prgram lor...convert easily
plugins maOriginally posted by plump:i thought Window Media Player can only rip to WMA ??? can rip to mp3 format??
then u bought the plugs in? then only for XP rite? mine is 2000Originally posted by alexkusu:
It's 7260 lah...Originally posted by Mr Fugue:
2000 use Media Player 9 i think so you'll have to buy the MP3 plugin if you want to rip to mp3. XP uses Media Player 10 which comes with free MP3 ripping plugin.Originally posted by plump:then u bought the plugs in? then only for XP rite? mine is 2000
if you got laptop (the computer that can be carried around :lolOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:
Wow!!Originally posted by plump:to MR FUNGUS !!!
ah phek i told u go back to ur nearest neighbourhood CC and study computer lar. dun come here and control young ppl not to spend this and that!!! then now u urself duno anything about IT. that duno, this duno. wat for??!!!
tiam lah.......Originally posted by ditzy:ask your dzi beads.![]()
where got??Originally posted by abao:mr fugue u too obbessed with dzi beads isit?
got... see so many dzi bead topics in this forumOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:where got??![]()