is your $50 dzi of such a rich colour and opaque like mine??Originally posted by dragg:nice, but so?
i already threw that piece of shit away.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:is your $50 dzi of such a rich colour and opaque like mine??![]()
lai, mai say I dun help you.Originally posted by dragg:i already threw that piece of shit away.
but my bad luck continues.![]()
http://sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=143034Originally posted by mystiv:just curious. how many do you have?
3-figure sum.Originally posted by Steph84:how much u paid for it huh fugue
1st nov 1965Originally posted by Mr Fugue:lai, mai say I dun help you.
date and time of birth please.![]()
that toilet paper is branded - italian.Originally posted by SGforums BBQ:3 figure amount and you displayed on a nicely rolled-up toilet paper?![]()
in blocks of ten years, your career-wise for year 2000-2009 and 2010-2019, you won't go anywhere in your career.Originally posted by dragg:1st nov 1965
2024 hrs
I dun have any nice silk cloth to place it mahz.......Originally posted by SGforums BBQ:3 figure amount and you displayed on a nicely rolled-up toilet paper?![]()
jialat.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:in blocks of ten years, your career-wise for year 2000-2009 and 2010-2019, you won't go anywhere in your career.
best is not to start your own biz/any impt investments. must at least until 2020-2029 when the zi wei star flies to your career palace to form a star combo with hua lu, then your career will have some achievements.
overall, (at least) your ren yuan and family life very good.![]()
alamak, why so bei guan?Originally posted by dragg:jialat.
i plan to die in the year 2025 when i turn 60.
i am not rich and single. 60 is enough lar.Originally posted by laurence82:alamak, why so bei guan?
ok then,too superstitious for meOriginally posted by dragg:it is not for display. suppose to bring luck.
or $9.99Originally posted by Depressed...*sigh*:3 figure?? fake or not?or issit $999?
its $999.99Originally posted by Depressed...*sigh*:3 figure?? fake or not?or issit $999?