$0.90Originally posted by Mr Fugue:3-figure sum.
it's a NEW dzi, not ANCIENT dzi.Originally posted by Depressed...*sigh*:3 figure?? fake or not?or issit $999?
I wish it's that price~!!Originally posted by ditzy:$0.90![]()
maybe becos it's a coloured and etched piece of agate bead??Originally posted by Aveme:i do not see what is so nice looking about this,just look like a colored piece of bead.

paiseh, I just noted this typo (in red)......... it should be ''hua quan''.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:in blocks of ten years, your career-wise for year 2000-2009 and 2010-2019, you won't go anywhere in your career.
best is not to start your own biz/any impt investments. must at least until 2020-2029 when the zi wei star flies to your career palace to form a star combo with hua lu, then your career will have some achievements.
overall, (at least) your ren yuan and family life very good.![]()
then you should have told me earlier. so I wouldn't waste time to do that analysis for you!!Originally posted by dragg:jialat.
i plan to die in the year 2025 when i turn 60.
WAH!!! How much u pay ah? U know how to buy or not? Its fake LA!!!Originally posted by Mr Fugue:I recently bought a NEW 9-eyed dzi to add to my humble collection.
nice or not??
NEW dzi beads of such a deep & rich colour, opaque and clearly defined etchings are getting more and more difficult to find nowadays.
most NEW dzi beads' patterns are very faint and when you shine a light on it, you find that the bead is transulcent one. unlike mine........
Originally posted by StarPuppy:Did u loan money from a bank?![]()
but seriously...it looks nice![]()
it's nicer than your $15 one.Originally posted by alexkusu:WAH!!! How much u pay ah? U know how to buy or not? Its fake LA!!!
hamik $15 one? i dun even have dzi beads.... teach ppl how to buy oniOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:it's nicer than your $15 one.
ohhhhhhhhhhh, also teach me how to suck eggs as well~!!![]()
do you have anything wrong with your brain/memory??Originally posted by alexkusu:hamik $15 one? i dun even have dzi beads.... teach ppl how to buy oni![]()
http://sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=120278&page=3Originally posted by alexkusu:issit? damn...what shud i do with this old 9 eye dzi bead i got for $15? ah..woe is me~
aiyo...ppl tok cock u also believe ah? u can find that pic frm google laOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:
yah right, so you're telling me, you've been lying to oceanos in LOA forum??Originally posted by alexkusu:aiyo...ppl tok cock u also believe ah? u can find that pic frm google la
it was a general statement open to interpretation..Originally posted by Mr Fugue:yah right, so you're telling me, you've been lying to oceanos in LOA forum??
why are you so dishonest??
or issit becos you try to hide that you bought a lousy $15 dzi??![]()
dun try to avoid embarrassment and disgress!!Originally posted by alexkusu:btw hor..on a side note.. u wear 1 bead or more than 1 bead at same time?
jus wonderin ma..does it cause conflict for someone like uOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:dun try to avoid embarrassment and disgress!!
anyways, guan ni pi shi!!!![]()
$15 dzi beads made from plastic/synthetic glass are widely sold everywhere!!Originally posted by alexkusu:it was a general statement open to interpretation..
think bout it hor..where can i get dzi bead here? even iveco can have higher chance get ginny weasley..
even i plan to remain alive then who in the right mind will start a career at 60.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:then you should have told me earlier. so I wouldn't waste time to do that analysis for you!!
widely sold in asia si boh..Originally posted by Mr Fugue:$15 dzi beads made from plastic/synthetic glass are widely sold everywhere!!![]()
sad lah, you dun have the right connections to access authentic NEW dzi.![]()
got people who start their own biz or invest in something after 60 mahz.Originally posted by dragg:even i plan to remain alive then who in the right mind will start a career at 60.
FAKE dzi made of glass??Originally posted by alexkusu:widely sold in asia si boh..
its ok..at least i have access to things that actually work![]()
ur saying Fake dzi beads made frm glass for $15 works??Originally posted by Mr Fugue:FAKE dzi made of glass??
I've embarrassed you so much.........![]()
like you buy a piece of high grade jade for good luck, you also have to pay a considerable sum of money for the good quality. which I'm doing in this case that I'm paying for a high grade dzi.Originally posted by bo liao:seriously, i feel it bring gd luck to the seller 1st....cos u pay to him mah...no matter is real or fake, he earn ur $$ 1st..
it works as it FULFILLED the criteria of being fake~!!Originally posted by alexkusu:ur saying Fake dzi beads made frm glass for $15 works??
isnt it embarassing to pay more than that wen there r substitues available![]()