just rumours spread around by toothpaste companies to make you buy more..Originally posted by Evanglion:I heard will get fever.
ya, i am trying to get one later LOL..Originally posted by FireIce:i heard before some ppl do tt so they can report sick or get MC
wat flavour best?Originally posted by Evanglion:ya, i am trying to get one later LOL..
eating now leh.. now feels weird![]()
tried before too much times already, thats why dun wanna use.Originally posted by stellazio:dun be dumb la..wtf..best way to keng MC..tell doctor you vomitted and stomachache..cause there's no way to prove..sure minimum 2 days one..but bill abit ex,cause stomach medicine expensive..![]()
darlee toothpaste.. duno can or notOriginally posted by FireIce:wat flavour best?
say got weak stomach..sure can work again..Originally posted by Evanglion:tried before too much times already, thats why dun wanna use.
i want to be dumb then i think of this way mah..
look at mr bean.. his dumb yet his clever lol![]()
but what happens if he check the backside holeOriginally posted by stellazio:say got weak stomach..sure can work again..![]()
some people said that vomit and stomachache is due to food posion.Originally posted by stellazio:dun be dumb la..wtf..best way to keng MC..tell doctor you vomitted and stomachache..cause there's no way to prove..sure minimum 2 days one..but bill abit ex,cause stomach medicine expensive..![]()
won't one....Originally posted by Evanglion:some people said that vomit and stomachache is due to food posion.
and they said doctor will check your asshole. then no m.c how?
u tried b4 ah? min 2days m.c mah? then that feller ask me drink coke how?Originally posted by stellazio:won't one....![]()
use both..u drink coke no problem one..i always use this excuse one la..Originally posted by Evanglion:u tried b4 ah? min 2days m.c mah? then that feller ask me drink coke how?
which one to use -.-"
Originally posted by stellazio:use both..u drink coke no problem one..i always use this excuse one la..![]()
too bad i dun have one.. but i got oral B duno can or notOriginally posted by Sleeping Forest:eat sensodyne.more effective
i'm a master kenger..Originally posted by Evanglion:wahh.. u have ever use coke b4 ah..
in army last time i tried, eat ¼ tube of paste..Originally posted by Evanglion:what will happen if you eat too much toothpaste?
I heard will get fever.
u go registry the clinic..Originally posted by Evanglion:u tried b4 ah? min 2days m.c mah? then that feller ask me drink coke how?
which one to use -.-"
then doctor soon know u have eaten the toothpaste coz of heavy smellOriginally posted by bo liao:in army last time i tried, eat ¼ tube of paste..
is really get fever...can get mc
BUT
down side is the aftermath of mc
watever u eat is taste of toothpaste..drink water also toothpaste. smoke also toothpaste smell..
not joking, i at army time tried manu rubbish way to get mc..
sure sureOriginally posted by Pitot:Must update us whether really got MC onot..