Originally posted by girlnextdoor:ACKKKK!!! u take pure Geog?!!! oh mann!!! u can bang on a few righT? like population and all that?
ok shut me up. i dont take pure geog so what am i talking about. HAHA
i jus saw 2 of my couzies banging on those.. YeaHHh
OMG!!!!! HAHAHA i sooooo soooper regret sleeping in class for ss TOO!
gosh. it DOES pay to keep awake u know?
oh well. HAHA. good job girlnextdoor!! u realised it in time!!-_-:
and now? you're gonna do ''so well''!!
i can just top the bottomers!!
wheeeeeeeee!!! =) ok this is to destress.
for all u pple out there who're prolly gonna think
Hey. this IS a psychotic person.. think TwicE!
i am... merely... justt... stressed out.
ok im going to go study for like oh lemme see...
PURE LIT.. PURE BIO.. AND PURE CHEM!! and geog.. =(
wow! easy subs!! my fooot.
wish me luck. wish u all luck!!
goood byee now forum babes!! and hunkss!!
ALL are hunks. im not being picky here. HAHA
dont stress. blank out during the exam and THATS THAT.
so.. all the best!! i said that already right?
love yall!! i dunno why but i just do!!
haha.
with ohhhhh so much love..
your friendly neighbour,
the girl next door. HAHa!
huh??Originally posted by Marco_Simone:Very reliable hint,study unit on Conflict and Cooperation.![]()
Northern Ireland got good chance of coming out.Originally posted by snowiesnow:Srilanka and Northern ireland?
I have a graphic organizer on N.Ireland,you interested in it? By the way,when is the paper?Originally posted by snowiesnow:i hope it comes out-.-
I actually onli prepared that
monday ! sent us leh lol. We need help ><Originally posted by Marco_Simone:I have a graphic organizer on N.Ireland,you interested in it? By the way,when is the paper?
Hello.. i took triple science, pure geog, SS-Hist elective, E n Amaths. Comon.. jiayou.. can be done de..Originally posted by _bluey_:ahhh. Pure geog is hard to read -.- . GImme tips on plate tectonics leh >< . Is a frgging FOURTY pages of WORDS for me. =\ . And oh , i needa do TYS on Emath , chem , phy. All pure sci 1 leh. Is like not much time left ! i still need remember SS and Geog. AHHH stressed. =\
kns.. can lor.. i slack away my prelims plus had the passing of my grandma. Still can chiong in time for Os.Originally posted by snowiesnow:haha last min. can ,meh
sad to hear that. Hmmm.. can 1 ah lol. Im working hard , well at least gt work hard better den nthOriginally posted by Gackt247:kns.. can lor.. i slack away my prelims plus had the passing of my grandma. Still can chiong in time for Os.
Dun give up guys.![]()
Yep.. need help not? I might not rem the Os stuff liaoz.. nevertheless.. can try mah.. maybe hints..Originally posted by _bluey_:sad to hear that. Hmmm.. can 1 ah lol. Im working hard , well at least gt work hard better den nth
Kaoz.. scary lor.. my sis is mugging As. My juniors mugging As n Os. Everywhere i go i see students with notes, tys n textbks mugging away. Every year the same. Me last time haunt sch lib, Woodlands lib and Yishun BK.Originally posted by snowiesnow:Im chionging now!! waoahaha. and tml is a study dae too![]()
U mean Woodlands Lib n Yishun BK?!?!Originally posted by snowiesnow:o_O Im always at those places!! lol
lol wad help? anw everyone..LAST DAY..LAST liao..dun come online..MUG hard. Im goin to mug already ! sleep early kays =DOriginally posted by Gackt247:Yep.. need help not? I might not rem the Os stuff liaoz.. nevertheless.. can try mah.. maybe hints..
Anyway.. juz try ur best.