Originally posted by Rufio:WAHAHAHA IM A HAPPY MAN NOW!! WAHAHAHA. ONLY STUDIED VENICE IN THE MORNING JUST NOW, WENT OVER THE RISE AND FALL OF VENICE. SPOTTED ONLY 1 TOPIC AND IT CAME OUT!! OMG I THINK IM GONNA GET A1 FOR THAT BLOODY SUBJECT!! AND THE SOURCE BASED WAS OK, MWAHAHAHA. IM SO HAPPY.
HAHAHAHA!!!! omG!!! me toooooooooooooooo!!!
i ONLY only only only studied VEnice!!!
and before the exam everyone around us were like mugging like crap. and the few of us siao pple were just playing and laughing away.
then before we went in we freaked out. we were like OH CRAP OH CRAP. SEE LA PLAY PLAY PLAY then now scared. hahaha
but heyyyyyyyyyyyyy everyone said we are insane to just study venice.
this girl actually said venice might not come out. better study health/edu in that 4 hr break between math and ss but we didnt heed la.
haha we just.. well.. play.
but ya know what?!!!! SOCIAL STUDIES IS A GAMBLE BABAEEEE hahaha!!
my sympathies for those of you who's topic they spotted didn't come out. amen.
I'm taking elective Geog too... But I think it would be as stressful as SS... Since the topics would be easier to pick...Originally posted by Depressed...*sigh*:Still talk about SS? it's over, can talk abt elect geog or his loI'm taking elect geog
Aiyo, the topics only is tourism/manufac or development plus mapwork nia..I always thought my SS pull me up but it's the geog (I'm weaker in geog in terms of studying)Originally posted by technoboy:I'm taking elective Geog too... But I think it would be as stressful as SS... Since the topics would be easier to pick...![]()
Swell.. it's a pleasure to know a girl who understands wat guys r obsessed abt.Originally posted by girlnextdoor:WAHahaha!! eh. now that venice came out.. you all cant beat me anymore right? ahhaah i was thinking...in the exam hall before i opened the paper..''oh mann.. i told those pple on the forum venice'll come out.. u better favour me this time and come out mann. not im screwed.''
HAHA!!! wheeee!! some pple studied health/edu ONLY thinking it confirm come out as one of them but. nope. sadly. think they're quite.. screwed
BUT all's over lets focus on the REst!!!bio and english next!!!
all the best to english yall!! haha. oh crap. and lit for me on... friday. oh gosh. 20 poems.. here i come!! haha
EH. dont spend so much time dotaing. dont think coz im a girl i dunno yall love dota right? HAhaha!! eh.. am i right? haha
I took it. Love it man.Originally posted by Rufio:i got combined chem tomorrow. pfft, another sucky subject for me......
anyone here taking elect hist? =D i love hist =D
Com. Science very easy one....Originally posted by Rufio:i got combined chem tomorrow. pfft, another sucky subject for me......
anyone here taking elect hist? =D i love hist =D
Did u laugh when u got B3?Originally posted by redstone:Com. Science very easy one....
Last year so easy until I can nearly laugh while doing.
In the end I got B3.
Is this a trick question?Originally posted by Gackt247:Did u laugh when u got B3?![]()
are u ok?Originally posted by Gackt247:Swell.. it's a pleasure to know a girl who understands wat guys r obsessed abt.
Anyway.. ur combination of subjects is very unique.. bio n lit dun exactly click well together..![]()
English quite easy....Originally posted by Depressed...*sigh*:That time I also laugh during My N level english..got A2![]()
Originally posted by Rufio:HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
Scenario:
Boss: Eh, i want you to hand this report in tomorrow.
You: Ok
The next day...
You: Nah, the report.
Boss: KNN NB CCB WTF YOU DOING!? I ASK YOU HAND IN REPORT!! NOT SOME JIBBERISH !! WTF IS Covalent?! Wtf MOle?! YOU INSULTING ME CAUSE I GOT MOLE AH!??
You: .....[/b]
U sound very jumpy.. exam stress izit?Originally posted by girlnextdoor:are u ok?
bio and lit DO not click well together Gackt247...
its like. Noooooo. no they dont. oh please dont say that.
its scary to even think about it. i mean WHY?
no they dont!!! ok.
the more i thinkabt it. THEY DONT CLICK WELL TOGETHER.
i have no idea why u said that.
a very interesting person you are. seriously.
why? u take those? or u took those? or.. u taking those?
ok ok ok ok. why dont i just ask how old u are?
that'll be easier. u taking ur o's this yr?
U say leh..Originally posted by redstone:Is this a trick question?![]()
U r one jumpy girl..Originally posted by girlnextdoor:oh ya. and. if i get b3 for everything ill be happy enoughhh!!!!
its like. im scared i cant even score below 20 for L1R5!!
wont yall be happy???? enough?!!!
please. there must be somore normal pple out there?
sometimes i think.. maybe i am.. the odd one.
hahahaha
ok gonna go bio now.
yall study soon too k?
all those half sciencing tmrw go offline SOON!
yes. thats right.. move slowwly away from the computer...??
Nope!! Ah. ah. why u turn around?
ok byee all. study ok? o's are like. once in a lifetime oppurtunity.
unless u like the oppurtunity so much that u wind up taking it next yr again?
hahaha!!! k study hard!!!
Originally posted by Rufio:im doing my chem 10 year series now...anything i dunno i just post here lor..LOL