Power la.. get results already pls dun laugh hor..Originally posted by Rufio:hahaha, never mind. i'm not counting on my sciences anyway. bull*&^&^ to them.
Sounds like 2002 questions leh.. or not..Originally posted by Depressed...*sigh*:Sri Lanka
Conflict Cooporation (?)
Venice
No leh..2002 is Merger and Sep, Venice and Housing. I have that in my answering bookletOriginally posted by Gackt247:Sounds like 2002 questions leh.. or not..![]()
Wah.. u still rem.. memory so good. Confirm is A1 de. I dun rem anything man. Except for the notorious Venice.Originally posted by Depressed...*sigh*:No leh..2002 is Merger and Sep, Venice and Housing. I have that in my answering booklet![]()
i wrote wrongly for the 2nd qn. Suppose to be Iceland and britain..i wrote ireland..HOW?! will i deduct marks? sigh..someone gimme some opinions =DOriginally posted by Depressed...*sigh*:Sri Lanka
Conflict Cooporation (?)
Venice
ok i dono..but if i m the marker i will deduct marks...u obviously regurgitate all the stuff u have studied on yr paper without reading qn n understanding it n even knowing yr basic facts rite..this is wad a examiner might think..think its best u ask yr ss cher lor..Originally posted by _bluey_:i wrote wrongly for the 2nd qn. Suppose to be Iceland and britain..i wrote ireland..HOW?! will i deduct marks? sigh..someone gimme some opinions =D
but!!... actually ok fine. its like. dragon yr's really smart and im glad i wasnt doing my o's last yr? but aiya. i just hope i can do well this yr. my sis was like"if u think that you'll do badly, most likely you'll do better than expected. but if u keep thinking u'll do really well, dont be shocked.'' so. erm. actually.. im trying to think ill die for o's.Originally posted by Gackt247:U r one jumpy girl..
Juz try ur best.. who knows wat u r capable of.
I was a pleasantly stunned when i got back my results for prelims n Os wor. Coz i'm like the last few dumbasses in my class.![]()
Originally posted by girlnextdoor:but!!... actually ok fine. its like. dragon yr's really smart and im glad i wasnt doing my o's last yr? but aiya. i just hope i can do well this yr. my sis was like"if u think that you'll do badly, most likely you'll do better than expected. but if u keep thinking u'll do really well, dont be shocked.'' so. erm. actually.. im trying to think ill die for o's.
OKOKOk. its very stupid i know. but. mentality saves lor. hahaha.
Cmon mann. work. you're dying for O's!!!!
Hi, I not so sure cause I dunno how those markers work. But if you have some points (even a teeny bit) of Iceland and Britain, maybe they might give you marks. I have this reliable answering booklet that even though they ask you for political factors, you also must list the social and economic factors to link them together.Originally posted by _bluey_:i wrote wrongly for the 2nd qn. Suppose to be Iceland and britain..i wrote ireland..HOW?! will i deduct marks? sigh..someone gimme some opinions =D
he was saying he put wrong country name by mistake...Originally posted by Depressed...*sigh*:Hi, I not so sure cause I dunno how those markers work. But if you have some points (even a teeny bit) of Iceland and Britain, maybe they might give you marks. I have this reliable answering booklet that even though they ask you for political factors, you also must list the social and economic factors to link them together.
haha. actually.. they asked for the political SYSTEM. which means pple who wrote political factors are.. hehe DEAD!!!**Originally posted by Depressed...*sigh*:Hi, I not so sure cause I dunno how those markers work. But if you have some points (even a teeny bit) of Iceland and Britain, maybe they might give you marks. I have this reliable answering booklet that even though they ask you for political factors, you also must list the social and economic factors to link them together.