No choice, my good school mates since young....he is only like that when on the mahjong tableOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Who ask you play with this person?![]()
Ever heard of the saying:Originally posted by forum_man:No choice, my good school mates since young....he is only like that when on the mahjong table
andy lau said this in his movie.Originally posted by kentheman:i always believe in pai pin hao, pai zi ran hui hao (good temprement, tiles naturally become good)
altho at times i also do curse n swear during mahjong, it's all in the name of fun...no harm intended..
Andy Lau?Originally posted by kentheman:i always believe in pai pin hao, pai zi ran hui hao (good temprement, tiles naturally become good)
altho at times i also do curse n swear during mahjong, it's all in the name of fun...no harm intended..
have u watch Kung Fu Mahjong?Originally posted by forum_man:Got a mahjong kaki friend whom we always play mahjong...whenever he lost he will lose temper and start doing things that piss you off...like throwing money to you, say vulgars and etc...
This type of friend, how to deal with this bastard?
Wtf, that's called mahjong tactics, not bad ethics.Originally posted by sohguanh:Just to add on some kind see ppl play big they purposely game with 1 tile. This kind chek ar lah. Ppl very hard build up leh. The only way to beat such kind of ppl is all cards is no eat or pong or kan all ownself draw then they cannot know.
Another kind is start open play throw all big card already cuz they wanna play peng hu. Beginning throw big card is wasteful leh he prevent ppl who wanna pong big card mah. This kind of ppl good luck is open card you already got 2 so can pong what he throw.
Another kind is see you throw wat shape they throw wat shape like dun wanna feed you so bad.
Another kind is always hope for animals, wind or flower then inside anyhow play.
Another kind is see his turn he throw dice so he play small 1 tile game so can diao zhng a few times stuck at his turn.
These are so bad mahjong ethics rite? But can't blame them afterall play for money means muz be cunning lor![]()