like that play is considered bad mahjong ethics meh???Originally posted by sohguanh:Just to add on some kind see ppl play big they purposely game with 1 tile. This kind chek ar lah. Ppl very hard build up leh. The only way to beat such kind of ppl is all cards is no eat or pong or kan all ownself draw then they cannot know.
Another kind is start open play throw all big card already cuz they wanna play peng hu. Beginning throw big card is wasteful leh he prevent ppl who wanna pong big card mah. This kind of ppl good luck is open card you already got 2 so can pong what he throw.
Another kind is see you throw wat shape they throw wat shape like dun wanna feed you so bad.
Another kind is always hope for animals, wind or flower then inside anyhow play.
Another kind is see his turn he throw dice so he play small 1 tile game so can diao zhng a few times stuck at his turn.
These are so bad mahjong ethics rite? But can't blame them afterall play for money means muz be cunning lor![]()
The guy obviously thinks friendship means letting him win all the mahjong games.Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:like that play is considered bad mahjong ethics meh???![]()
then you want people to play 5fan all the time is it.....![]()
like that, can only play 5cts 10cts with himOriginally posted by charlize:The guy obviously thinks friendship means letting him win all the mahjong games.
Originally posted by sohguanh:A certain percentage of mahjong is based on luck, what is yours is yours, no point say people got bad mahjong ethics just because they they throw the big tiles early in the game
[b]like that play is considered bad mahjong ethics meh??? then you want people to play 5fan all the time is it.....
Well it will frustrate ppl who like to play 3 - 5 fan players mah. They wanna win big and the satisfaction in building it all up excites the players. Maybe can set new rule number to >= 2 fan then can game? This will prevent those 1 fan game player? Hmmmm........[/b]
Originally posted by sohguanh:Wah lao eh, 5 cents / 10 cents?
[b]like that, can only play 5cts 10cts with him
Indeed I play small like 5cts 10cts and that is why 1 fan at most get 30cts so it defeat purpose to game 1 fan rite? So must play more fan than price better. I small players lah.
Those ppl out to win money should be in dollar range for 1 fan. I until now highest is play 20cts 1 fan hahahaha.... after one NESW lost maybe say $20 not alot lah[/b]
Originally posted by sohguanh:so you would prefer to lose a 5fan game then to win a 1fan game lah
[b]like that, can only play 5cts 10cts with him
Indeed I play small like 5cts 10cts and that is why 1 fan at most get 30cts so it defeat purpose to game 1 fan rite? So must play more fan than price better. I small players lah.
Those ppl out to win money should be in dollar range for 1 fan. I until now highest is play 20cts 1 fan hahahaha.... after one NESW lost maybe say $20 not alot lah[/b]
his finger got leave the tile or not?Originally posted by m)phosis:dun play with him ..... i dun like kakis with no gamble ethnics.. mei du de... i got once play with a fren...he was twirling his card with his fingers and dun dare to put down cos it was near the end den all of us very big.. we play till 5 table max den i max liao.. den he tihnk think den he put the tile on the table den tats the card i hearing den i flip down my tiles "gao!" but he damn asshole he sprang up and argue say he din throw out the tile, saying hes jus merely putting it out doesnt mean he wan to throw it.. ass.. damn piss off...
got!! thats the problem! he was twriling the tile i alredy saw the card its i want one... at that moment i was still telling myself dun open my cards cos he may deny... den i put it down in fron of him den i tun down my cards den he sprang up and say he din throw it out is i presume he wans to throw.. den i argue that he alredy put in middle i can game... he angry den push all the tiles and leave the table.. ass...Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:his finger got leave the tile or not?