dun have. We dun have that many movies to send in nominations in the first place.Originally posted by F.raon.I.R:singapore dun have nominations hoh?
Originally posted by FireIce:best new actor - jay chow (initial D)
these are the real results? omg jay chow they get the results by voting by public one arh?Originally posted by FireIce:best new actor - jay chow (initial D)
best lead female - shu qi
best lead male - aaron kwok
best supporting female - yuan qiu (kung fu)
best supporting male - anthony wong (initial D)
best director - stephen chow
best movie - kung fu
panel of judges.Originally posted by FireIce:yah, go the websai and see lah.......
i dun think this is by public voting
but beside for being f takumi, he's far from apart.Originally posted by FireIce:but i dun think he need to act
he's basically himself in the show.....
Originally posted by FireIce:best new actor - jay chow (initial D)
best lead female - shu qi
best lead male - aaron kwok
best supporting female - yuan qiu (kung fu)
best supporting male - anthony wong (initial D)
best director - stephen chow
best movie - kung fu
best supporting male?Originally posted by Kenashi:out of the 7 categories, I can only believe 3 categories
u think the movie can make it mehOriginally posted by FireIce:i think is best supporting male and female and best movie......
the movie is goodOriginally posted by Kenashi:u think the movie can make it meh![]()
if the plot is lame, u can still call it a gd movie???Originally posted by FireIce:the movie is good
plot aside (i think the ru lai shen zhang thingy quite tupid lah)
the effects is good.....
i like the part the the zither sound frequency slice off the cat and the guy's head.....
my criteria is very simple, as long as the plot is gd.Originally posted by FireIce:i give credits for the cinematography and effects.......
there are many factors to judging a "good" movie.....
got alot of judging criteria one lah i mean you cannot really expect a comedy to have as good a storyline as some other mroe serious film mah and have to facter in entertainment value also bahOriginally posted by Kenashi:if the plot is lame, u can still call it a gd movie???![]()
kung fu is damn lame n stupidOriginally posted by hisoka:got alot of judging criteria one lah i mean you cannot really expect a comedy to have as good a storyline as some other mroe serious film mah and have to facter in entertainment value also bah
i understand got alot of puns on those ancient cantonese movies oyu dunno so dun understand and so dun laugh bahOriginally posted by Kenashi:kung fu is damn lame n stupid![]()
n the worst part is i don't find it funny at all![]()