i think they should be movie critics rite??Originally posted by hisoka:i understand got alot of puns on those ancient cantonese movies oyu dunno so dun understand and so dun laugh bah
edit: as a side note you should also know that i think the panel of judges will be old pple one you never see 20 year old be judge for such thigns do you?
exactly wat takumi fujiwara is......Originally posted by dragg:his role in the movie sucks. he has little or no facial expression.
unbelievable!!!
takumi is like that one can just get a dummy to act actualllyOriginally posted by dragg:just saw the awards on tv. how did jay chou win the best newcomer award?
his role in the movie sucks. he has little or no facial expression.
unbelievable!!!
christopher lee malaysian leh.Originally posted by FireIce:hanor, so sia suay leh
somemore Patty perpersly said they are from Singapore......
as compared to the other 3 contestants, jay wins in terms of popularity and the high profile-ness of the movie.Originally posted by dragg:just saw the awards on tv. how did jay chou win the best newcomer award?
his role in the movie sucks. he has little or no facial expression.
unbelievable!!!
I hope Fann didn't say anything stupid again. Or did she?Originally posted by Gordonator:fann wong and christopher lee like useless like that. the way they talk is so boring, talk also don't know how to talk porperly, like don't know what to say like that. show some confidence please leh.![]()