I dont know leh, as usual the **** called sg law will not allow. If yr parent dont send u to PAP Kindergarten, they will be jailed if i not mistakenOriginally posted by digicharat:does that school allow singaporean to study there?
like can we learn french there?
good then can ogle at girls at HDB heartland!Originally posted by GaLtwenty:the school near SGSS? Yeap think I seen them before. My sis stays there.
They are french
where got such thing one?Originally posted by Alfresco coffeeshop:I dont know leh, as usual the **** called sg law will not allow. If yr parent dont send u to PAP Kindergarten, they will be jailed if i not mistaken
Heard b4 ppl say one....But i know that it is against law not to send yr children to govt school when they reach the legal age.Originally posted by digicharat:where got such thing one?
For SG citizens u cant do that. I asked before here but i am PR:Originally posted by digicharat:where got such thing one?
how we go together and learn?Originally posted by digicharat:does that school allow singaporean to study there?
like can we learn french there?
Originally posted by laurence82:how come the moment i see the topic header, i know ah alfresco going to pots abt schoolgirls?
u crazy? u neber see b4......Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:the local girl looks hotter
Originally posted by laurence82:how come the moment i see the topic header, i know ah alfresco going to pots abt schoolgirls?
You working here? I staying opposite French School.Originally posted by Alfresco coffeeshop:Anyone know some girls from there? they are gorgeous! all caucasian..everytime could see them at the Kopitiam near there during lunchtime.....a lot of them....
yes i just started work there 2 weeks ago..do u stay in Serangoonn North ave 4?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You working here? I staying opposite French School.
so cheem how to pronounce? anyway thoe gals are friendly from their attitude..dont give u cold shoulder..Originally posted by HENG@:say this to them:
bonjour madamoselle. Je t'aime ma cherie.
cfm charm them de![]()
nose bleedOriginally posted by Alfresco coffeeshop:the kind u can find at their school:
I wish i was studying there. But as per sg law it is not allowed