mostly chubbyOriginally posted by Alfresco coffeeshop:Anyone know some girls from there? they are gorgeous! all caucasian..everytime could see them at the Kopitiam near there during lunchtime.....a lot of them....

pronounce something like this:Originally posted by Alfresco coffeeshop:so cheem how to pronounce? anyway thoe gals are friendly from their attitude..dont give u cold shoulder..
not all lah...but many got big boobsOriginally posted by boy in blues:mostly chubby![]()
yea, local gal is arrogant think they are veri chio....Originally posted by HENG@:pronounce something like this:
bon sh-our madam-mosay. sher taim ma sher-ri
european girls r all very friendly n open people. i often have ppl, esp girls, stop me in the streets of london to ask me where i got this t-shirt or that jacket etc.
even my half english half indian flatmate thinks u're a load of crap.Originally posted by Rahmania:Maybe North Indian guy with caucasian features can pass off as one stand better chance...
London.Originally posted by Alfresco coffeeshop:HENG@, u at london or singapore at present?
Originally posted by HENG@:even my half english half indian flatmate thinks u're a load of crap.
BET's 7 time consecutive freestyle rap battle champion is a chinese named Jin, FYI. Race doesn't play a part in how good u are.
only the ignorant speak like he does. whatever race he is, he's a disgrace to them.Originally posted by Alfresco coffeeshop:![]()
caucasian features ruless. End of story..Originally posted by HENG@:only the ignorant speak like he does. whatever race he is, he's a disgrace to them.
ignorant.... no use with caucasian features when all u do is blabber like an idiot all day long.Originally posted by Rahmania:caucasian features ruless. End of story..
va te faire encule, vous etes merde.Originally posted by Alfresco coffeeshop:Anyone know some girls from there? they are gorgeous! all caucasian..everytime could see them at the Kopitiam near there during lunchtime.....a lot of them....
say that aloud for the feel good factor to kick inOriginally posted by Rahmania:caucasian features ruless. End of story..
hell noooooo u dun wanna say that to French girls. Not unless u want 2 slaps, one for asking her to do something indecent with u, the other for insulting her.Originally posted by vito_corleone:va te faire encule, vous etes merde.
Serangoon North Ave 3Originally posted by Alfresco coffeeshop:yes i just started work there 2 weeks ago..do u stay in Serangoonn North ave 4?
sua ku... lolOriginally posted by Alfresco coffeeshop:first time i see HDB area got lot of caucasian gather at kopitiam some more!
Dun paste anything from Street Directory. My friend did a hyperlink to Streetdirectory.com to guide ppl to his workshop. In the end, kenna sued and have to pay StreetDirectory.com quite a few thousand dollars.Originally posted by signup:It is Lycee Francais De Singapour. If u have queries about enrolment just go down. The loc map:m.sg/genmapphp.cgi?x=31793.716493056&y=39256.471815741&]
Like that, serangoon north also rich people area, serangoon gardens is like one staircase away from serangoon north area.Originally posted by Rahmania:the school is perfectly located near to serangoon gardens area - all the rich people area.