no ah.. toshiba not that bad lah... had it for 4-5 years liao...Originally posted by babito:You can buy a 2.5" to 3.5" adapter and then use it to connect your 2.5" HDD to your normal PC's IDE/ATA 3.5" connector/cable. Costs $5 or less.
Toshiba notebooks suck btw...
cheers.
but then that was quite some time liao leh...Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:wah hp lost laptop spoil.. must go bai bai liao...
=X
now bo eng with??Originally posted by coolger03:me! me!!
my last job very free one mah... nothing to do one... then got to act busy... haha
har? last few weeks no computer.. now got liao mah... can online for long long liao lor...Originally posted by X-men:now bo eng with??![]()
then which is the cheapest and easiest way to get my dara out now?Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:a 2.5" to 3.5" adapter is cheaper than getting a case enclosure.![]()
yah lah.. that's why cannot sell mah... unlike someone's laptop hor...Originally posted by ditzy:Toshiba is a piece of sh|t laptop.![]()
where u hijack the PC from?Originally posted by coolger03:har? last few weeks no computer.. now got liao mah... can online for long long liao lor...
no hijack lah... con ppl to buy nia...Originally posted by X-men:where u hijack the PC from?
What kind of laptop fan spoil already, cost over 150 bucks to replace then spoil again and then something else go wrong. It's like wtf laptop?Originally posted by coolger03:yah lah.. that's why cannot sell mah... unlike someone's laptop hor...
it's old liao mah... human old liao also need to go see doc what...Originally posted by ditzy:What kind of laptop fan spoil already, cost over 150 bucks to replace then spoil again and then something else go wrong. It's like wtf laptop?![]()
They've got heat problems.... bad for men to put them on their lapsOriginally posted by coolger03:no ah.. toshiba not that bad lah... had it for 4-5 years liao...
just that last year aug also the cooling fan got problem....
adapter lor. But if you don't know how. It's better to get a casing. Add another 4 dollars better than risking your HDD.Originally posted by coolger03:then which is the cheapest and easiest way to get my dara out now?
that why I carry an external laptop fan together with my laptop...but I dont put them on my lap when using...Originally posted by babito:They've got heat problems.... bad for men to put them on their laps![]()