So, the bus sometimes arrives behind schedule?Originally posted by maggot:Late night bus rides even got more such cases![]()
Chinese are the Jew of the EastOriginally posted by sohguanh:The PRC women are just using their assets to earn money. But the way they go about doing it is overboard. But think if they go back China offer same service they get renminbi not much. But here they get Sing$ go back convert can be a lot leh
Comparing the thais indons and PRC, I think PRC women beat the rest in terms of ingenuity in getting deals although all offer same service. So as I said before, Chinese are the most cunning race![]()
Originally posted by charlize:So, the bus sometimes arrives behind schedule?
the bus always fishtail.Originally posted by charlize:So, the bus sometimes arrives behind schedule?
2words:Originally posted by Honeybunz:Why so many of them come here to become KTV hostess ah?
my ex is a PRC...we singaporean very relax , like to joke around.Originally posted by dragg:what makes you think that way?
any facts to back up?
honest answers, although I know I am a bit nosy:Originally posted by kingofbeholder:my ex is a PRC...we singaporean very relax , like to joke around.
but she very serious toward my friend and nag me being childish..
okie nvm, i used to open wine to treat my friend , but after i been with her. she stop me from opening wine, but when eat with her, must eat high class one. I PAY! even she need to surf internet cafe for some email, also i pay.
Seriously I prefer local gals over the PRCs...Originally posted by mistyblue:Are locals that bad as the guys make it out to be?
so sweetOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Seriously I prefer local gals over the PRCs...![]()
honestly answer ur question,Originally posted by mistyblue:honest answers, although I know I am a bit nosy:
Why did you choose a PRC gf -> Looks? Did you intend to marry her??
So you were treated like her personal bank account ... and you broke up with her cause ....![]()
Are locals that bad as the guys make it out to be?
i am quite sure most, if not all singaporean men prefer local girls.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Seriously I prefer local gals over the PRCs...![]()
thats not racist. a new word - nationaliticist.Originally posted by CoolMyth:I'm racist.
I only go for local gals.
PRC gals, well those I've seen, none has impressed me.![]()
Originally posted by mistyblue:so sweet![]()
Actually I had work on internship with PRCs, and also PRC colleaguesOriginally posted by kingofbeholder:honestly answer ur question,
i did treat this relationship seriously, spend $ and eat with her i dont mind..anyway i also eat mah.
but i hate to listen from her how great is china compare to singapore. althought singapore is small and maybe a hell to someone else, but i still have little pride living in singapore.
the most buay tahan when she teaching me how to handle with people like what she have did in china. dont blame me for thinking in this way that she trying to hint me singaporean guy and gal are way stupid.
We juz haf to learn new ways of coping...Originally posted by dragg:i am quite sure most, if not all singaporean men prefer local girls.
its just that many cant cope with them.
got chance?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:![]()
But its only a one sided affair...![]()
Maybe "patriotic"?Originally posted by dragg:thats not racist. a new word - nationaliticist.![]()
Who will like a bear?...Originally posted by mistyblue:got chance?
Who?...Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:we have a prc girl rite here in our forum...![]()