cannt say...wait ppl flame me...ok, i shuddup and go one corner...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Who?...![]()
yeah agree, local gals might be more materialistic but they have their good sides..Originally posted by kingofbeholder:for my point of view, singaporean gal are more simple.
(mostly) they dont like mean dont like, she set their goal , handsome,rich...etc very clearly. like to smile and laugh , being with them ur heart also delight.
for PRC gal in singapore, they seen like living in jungle , every second will beware of lion and tiger. (maybe they feel very unsafe in singapore).
Originally posted by CoolMyth:be fair, no all like that.
My opinion of PRC gals:
Loud, coarse, lack of manners etc.
Personal experience, attended this lecture, I put my bag on the seat beside me.
This PRC gal sat two seats from me, eating a sandwich and having some other food (curry puffs, cakes, forgot already).
Then, without warning or any politeness in asking, she just dump her plastic bag of food and the coffee(in the paper cup) she was drinking right on [b]my bag.
I sibei shocked. Immediately took away her food with one hand and then removed my bag from the seat with the other hand. She still dared to look at me as if I did something wrong.
Kaoz![/b]
Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:cannt say...wait ppl flame me...ok, i shuddup and go one corner...![]()
Different people different strokes.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Who will like a bear?...![]()
Another experience detailed here:Originally posted by kingofbeholder:be fair, no all like that.
Good lehz...Originally posted by mistyblue:Different people different strokes.
My Bf look like a very bad gangster. Ppl see him on the street will siam one side and let him pass. So don't be negative. See your strong points and show them lah..
are you si tua pui?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Good lehz...
Ppl will also siam me coz they dun wanna be knocked by me...![]()
My strong pts?...
Hmm...
Let me tink...![]()
Originally posted by dragg:are you si tua pui?
Originally posted by CoolMyth:This is true of the "new rich" chinese
My opinion of PRC gals:
Loud, coarse, lack of manners etc.
Personal experience, attended this lecture, I put my bag on the seat beside me.
This PRC gal sat two seats from me, eating a sandwich and having some other food (curry puffs, cakes, forgot already).
Then, without warning or any politeness in asking, she just dump her plastic bag of food and the coffee(in the paper cup) she was drinking right on [b]my bag.
I sibei shocked. Immediately took away her food with one hand and then removed my bag from the seat with the other hand. She still dared to look at me as if I did something wrong.
Kaoz![/b]
then? so singaporean guy must be understandable and change to suit them ?Originally posted by dragg:i dont personally know any. but i think we should cut them some slack. afterall china has only open up for a short period.
they have lived under communist rule for so long. it is only 'normal' to be skeptical, cynical and wary of things. cant expect them to change overnight.
it is also not easy for them to be in a foreign country, especially when many of us, though chinese, think so negative of them. how do you think the other races will treat them?
a bit is ok.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:![]()
Juz abit short and flabby...![]()
Their uni student also what, remember the new paper article on china students saying singaporean student's heads are filled with pig swill?Originally posted by mistyblue:hai, they look down on everyone lah.. not just the guys. They also think local women are stupid what
that why, tell u my story.Originally posted by seow:Their uni student also what, remember the new paper article on china students saying singaporean student's heads are filled with pig swill?
sounds familiar.Originally posted by nanren4ever:can u blame us guys for going after PRC gals, or for that matter, Vietnamese brides? Firstly, most spore gals are unrealistic about their potential spouse. They are looking for a gold mine, not a husband! secondly, overseas girls treat their men with respect, not like the spore gals who think they are oh so almighty, and that guys must pick up after them.
Do not see any relation between my post and yours.Originally posted by kingofbeholder:that why, tell u my story.
i working in service line, got many chances to chat with angmo. when i ask them how they think of singapore. nice , clean and safe, only the weather killing them
but if i ask PRC, they act like they very pro, everything in singaproe cannot compare to CHINA! everything very expansive compare to china.* of-cos lah , they can buy original CD in china for S$4-5.
wrong quote ..heeheeOriginally posted by seow:Do not see any relation between my post and you current one.
Originally posted by dragg:a bit is ok.
That was poly student, I think.Originally posted by seow:Their uni student also what, remember the new paper article on china students saying singaporean student's heads are filled with pig swill?
ya hor, poly now many ah beng alreadyOriginally posted by CoolMyth:That was poly student, I think.
Rumors were flying that that guy got kanna whacked by Singaporeans studying there.![]()
Originally posted by mistyblue:On an over crowded bus. PRC student stand beside the Bus driver and they started to have some conversation. the student seemed to offer the fellow "service". So the driver read out his HP number and she wrote it down. The driver was smiling so happily like a kid who got a new toy. I guess we all know what will happen next.