out of point..we are discussing relationship with PRC gal .Originally posted by Cindyfeh:Try working for India Indians. They can be worse than PRC chinese.
Originally posted by A dot dot B dot dot:Many reports on PRC women in Singapore being home wreckers . What say you?
Keep your views to yourself. I was there . I saw it first hand.Originally posted by centrum8:you post is so lame... don't try to fabricate something based on your own imagination & hallucination!!!![]()
Seriously, you have ingrained bias over chinese ppl...![]()
Centrum8![]()
hoho.. misty, relax............Originally posted by mistyblue:Keep your views to yourself. I was there . I saw it first hand.
I even saw how the PRC prostitudes get the men, old and young. as I said to people who jump to conclusion is never to jump to conclusion. If you wish to participate in the discussion do not claim I am making up stories. You disagree is your problem. Now YOU are Slandering ME. This become my issue to take up and Slam you back for your baseless comments! If you did not read further, DO not post useless things and let me think you are imbecile and a fool.
Do not assume we are condamning anyone. We are speaking about the BAD behaviour of these people - both local and PRC.Originally posted by centrum8:I would CONDEMN those home wreckers..... but for those NEVER-married sg man, if they prefer never-married PRC girls, then please do not blame them too much... and pleaes do not brand and label those PRC girls, as you may not know the truth..![]()
if you really want to discuss, we can start another thread about those sg glas chasing for ang moh.....![]()
i wont even blame those home wreckers.Originally posted by centrum8:I would CONDEMN those home wreckers..... but for those NEVER-married sg man, if they prefer never-married PRC girls, then please do not blame them too much... and pleaes do not brand and label those PRC girls, as you may not know the truth..![]()
if you really want to discuss, we can start another thread about those sg glas chasing for ang moh.....![]()
Misty...Originally posted by mistyblue:Keep your views to yourself. I was there . I saw it first hand.
I even saw how the PRC prostitudes get the men, old and young. as I said to people who jump to conclusion is never to jump to conclusion. If you wish to participate in the discussion do not claim I am making up stories. You disagree is your problem. Now YOU are Slandering ME. This become my issue to take up and Slam you back for your baseless comments! If you did not read further, DO not post useless things and let me think you are imbecile and a fool.
Learning to stand up is a skill. I am practicing cause I am bullied in real life.Originally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:![]()
meanies
hanor hanor... even if the other party is an Ashol, also no need to insult them too directly one... subtlety is the key.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Misty...
Dun gt so worked up...

thanks. just wad i needed.Originally posted by mistyblue:Have a cola Bear and Starblue...
Yeah he need to eat more Centrum vitamins to help brain growth.Originally posted by starblue:hanor hanor... even if the other party is an Ashol, also no need to insult them too directly one... subtlety is the key.![]()

Thanks misty...Originally posted by mistyblue:Have a cola Bear and Starblue...
Originally posted by mistyblue:bear is propably looking for the day he can do this:
actually also must see who.. some no matter what they do also cannot improve brain growth one....Originally posted by mistyblue:Yeah he need to eat more Centrum vitamins to help brain growth.![]()
haiz.. another one of those Ids who generalise....Originally posted by Marco_Simone:Local gals cannot make it when compared to China gals in terms of looks/figure.Don't believe go to Geylang even lorongs and take a walk around at night.Even those chio local gals can't win them.Somemore these chio local gals are "chio" because of makeup...
come to figure, i believe PRC gal is better than singapore gal. *anyway good looking singaporean gal wont stand at geylang street, they stay in pub and dance on bar desk.Originally posted by Marco_Simone:Local gals cannot make it when compared to China gals in terms of looks/figure.Don't believe go to Geylang even lorongs and take a walk around at night.Even those chio local gals can't win them.Somemore these chio local gals are "chio" because of makeup...Ya la,china gals also got makeup,but even without it,they still look much better than local gals without makeup.
To use a football analogy.Even the worst team in the Serie A(China) is better than the worst team in EPL(SG)
Originally posted by dragg:i wont even blame those home wreckers.
cantonese says "ngow ngm yam shoi ngm kam tuck ngow tao tie" (you cant force a cow to drink if it doesnt want to)
men are most of the time to be blamed. keep your d i c k in your pants!!!