Teachers in sec school up to 4000 lor... experienced one lar I mean...Originally posted by Depressed...*sigh*:4 figures..4000? 5000?
Originally posted by dragg:professional hitman
Roman Abramovich....Originally posted by huiz:not a gold mine meh?![]()
Dr Lee Wei Ling only. Because she's MM's daughter. The rest no chance...Originally posted by Depressed...*sigh*:Those high tech engineers are paid less right? Businessman must see his tactics first..
Neurosurgeons can almost be a millionaire![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:CEO of some lousy OS
money may not make your problems dissappear, but it'll make the feel a whole lot better...Originally posted by Mr Fugue:why are people so zhi zhuo (materialistic)??
wealth is merely a passing cloud of smoke. with a whirl, the smoke is gone~!
Zhi Zhuo = PersistenceOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:why are people so zhi zhuo (materialistic)??
wealth is merely a passing cloud of smoke. with a whirl, the smoke is gone~!
Originally posted by digicharat:other than singapore's MIW...
a scheming businessman earn the most.
shall I give you an award??Originally posted by Hydro:Zhi Zhuo = Persistence
Materialistic = Shi Kuai![]()

are you sure you are able to use all the wealth you've gained while you're still alive??Originally posted by Othello_Red:money may not make your problems dissappear, but it'll make the feel a whole lot better...![]()
nah...it's supposed to be built in a way to last generations...besides, why think of death while you're still alive? you'll have plenty of time for that when you're dead...Originally posted by Mr Fugue:are you sure you are able to use all the wealth you've gained while you're still alive??
Money isn't the root of all evil, LOVE of money is the root of all evil. besides, people don't want money for money itself, but for the power that comes with it's possesion.Originally posted by Depressed...*sigh*:Money is the root of all evil.
With money, MOST of your problems are gone lor...don't say dun have hor
Offtopic: grr, what's wrong with me, keep missing words here and there![]()
People are the root of almost all EViL...Originally posted by Depressed...*sigh*:Money is the root of all evil.
The answer is drug dealer. Cocaine, by the time it reaches the market, has had its price marked up about 4000%. This type of profit margin where to find?Originally posted by Depressed...*sigh*:what do you think? Besides the usual doctors, lawyers and so on etc.
If it's engineer, state what kind of engineer.
Also, does being a dentist pay good?![]()
small correctionOriginally posted by dragg:minister of course.
have money is not the root of all evil. it is "GREED" that is root of all evil whether that person is poor or rich.Originally posted by Depressed...*sigh*:Money is the root of all evil.