clever boy/gal/whatever~!!Originally posted by ceecookie:Those are mild acid....Fugue is referring to strong acids that burn ur skin....![]()
I cannot exactly tell you that it is false or not, because it is not really that significant... thing is, the aggravating factors are sweating and excessive sebum oil secretion which leads to these itchiness...Originally posted by borntolive:ok thks then all these stores of using fan after sweating is false?
btw u should set up yr own forum ...![]()
spelling mite be wrong...just go to any chinese med store and say u want solution for beh dio they will give u...ask for the cherry colour one, less harsh on skin...apply liao it will dry off quickly leaving some residue like powder dat will 'cake' on ur skin...majiam calamine lotion, should be familiar but dry off faster.Originally posted by renorenal:Do you have the name of the solution?
Salicylic acid is an NSAID and is used for its analgesic and anti-inflammatory purposes mostly... means it is a painkiller... are you sure it is a salicylate?
I shall go check it tmr...Originally posted by chunyong:spelling mite be wrong...just go to any chinese med store and say u want solution for beh dio they will give u...ask for the cherry colour one, less harsh on skin...apply liao it will dry off quickly leaving some residue like powder dat will 'cake' on ur skin...majiam calamine lotion, should be familiar but dry off faster.
yah, not so gd to bath when u so sweaty...especially after a hotrun on a hotday. cool down abit then bath....then will be shiok...Originally posted by renorenal:Usually I would rest for a while, then take a bath... I don't rest with the fan blowing at me...
Being unhygienic like going to sleep without bathing after an exercise will also be a provoking factor... but I doubt you do that lar...
lol... there is never any itch only this white patches..Originally posted by renorenal:I cannot exactly tell you that it is false or not, because it is not really that significant... thing is, the aggravating factors are sweating and excessive sebum oil secretion which leads to these itchiness...
I have my sub forum
Visit me in Starblue's Heaven...
Now that I am not sure...Originally posted by borntolive:lol... there is never any itch only this white patches..
n of course i cool myself outside for a while everytime after i run before going home...but i m still sweating when i reach home lor ..
another grandmother story is skin in contact with water after sweating will cause white spots