http://chitchat.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=160201Originally posted by borntolive:renorenal u doc meh?
Where's Palawan?Originally posted by alfagal:lol...suffering from it now..yeah at palawan too..not too long ago..
fugly manz..both forearms and legs..but nv burn lehz..too dry le..
Palawan Beach....Originally posted by renorenal:Where's Palawan?![]()
our lil island sentosa...Originally posted by renorenal:Where's Palawan?![]()
Does it itch on sweating?Originally posted by borntolive:mine is not itchy, scaly n stuff...its just on the back..cause i swim n my back is always facing the sun..i dont really tan leh
no itch, pain.. i do have excema since birthOriginally posted by renorenal:Does it itch on sweating?
If no, then most likely you have a sensitive skin if this has happened before...
Either that or you are having sunburn...
Ahhh... interesting interesting... I shall visit there when I go down to Spore... didn't really have that chance when I went there last time, about 7-8 years back...Originally posted by alfagal:our lil island sentosa...
go n check out bikini babes![]()
Originally posted by Mr Fugue:pour acid on it. confirm will cure.
So the patch there is not irritating at all?Originally posted by borntolive:no itch, pain.. i do have excema since birth
wat kinda doc manz...hear got bikini babe then so onz already..Originally posted by renorenal:Ahhh... interesting interesting... I shall visit there when I go down to Spore... didn't really have that chance when I went there last time, about 7-8 years back...![]()
its a over the counter product...often used to treat ringworm, hongkong feet, whitespots and other stuff. main ingredient is the salicylic acid or something. the yellow solution more potent, if condition not serious get the cherry colour solution one. cost a few bucks niah and most prob u won't use more than 10% of it.Originally posted by renorenal:That I haven't heard before... you may want to consult a Chinese sinseh for further elaboration or explanation...
no only irritating to the eyesOriginally posted by renorenal:So the patch there is not irritating at all?
Originally posted by ceecookie:
Dun mislead the topic starter la....use acid whole skin comfirm kenna gone after that....
Then it should be okay... if you are worried of cosmetic problem, then you should wear something to hide it... if you are still overly concerned with your condition, it's best to seek a doctor... coz virtually here, I can't see your distribution and shape of the lesions you mentioned, unless you decide to post your pix up...Originally posted by borntolive:no only irritating to the eyes![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:wat kinda doc manz...hear got bikini babe then so onz already..![]()
Do you have the name of the solution?Originally posted by chunyong:its a over the counter product...often used to treat ringworm, hongkong feet, whitespots and other stuff. main ingredient is the salicylic acid or something. the yellow solution more potent, if condition not serious get the cherry colour solution one. cost a few bucks niah and most prob u won't use more than 10% of it.
Originally posted by renorenal:Then it should be okay... if you are worried of cosmetic problem, then you should wear something to hide it... if you are still overly concerned with your condition, it's best to seek a doctor... coz virtually here, I can't see your distribution and shape of the lesions you mentioned, unless you decide to post your pix up...
then u oso drink acid everyday when u drink orange juice, eat apple, eat grapes....Originally posted by ceecookie:
Dun mislead the topic starter la....use acid whole skin comfirm kenna gone after that....
I'm sure the thread-starter has some intelligence~!!Originally posted by ceecookie:
Hard to tell... if you find by these exercises your condition is worsening, you may consider stopping it... otherwise, if it's purely cosmetic, I don't see why not you need to stop these exercises...Originally posted by borntolive:i tink photo not gd enought to reveal patches..
will try chinese method...
but is it adivisable to stop swimming?...i only swim once a week only n jog 3 times..is it cause i use fan to blow after jogging?
Those are mild acid....Fugue is referring to strong acids that burn ur skin....Originally posted by chunyong:then u oso drink acid everyday when u drink orange juice, eat apple, eat grapes....
tannic acid, malic acid, citric acid....and ur stomach oso got hydrochloric acid wor.....
kids are ignorant...forgive them...