Best!Originally posted by vito_corleone:the minority can critisize the majority but the majority cannot critisize the minority.![]()
already said the guy prob scared of being a molester. cos the malay lady prob gt the look of a scheaming person.Originally posted by Rahmania:singapore is very ery safe country, why fucking worry till u scared to enter lift?
U dont come give me this bullcrap will ya? are u a scaredy cat?
This story of the woman is probably true.
Last time, the Malay BAN one hand to eat and restrict to use only one hand to eat.Originally posted by BeforeLife:The Chinese invent chopstick, the Angmo invent fork, i very ignorant , tell me what the Malay invent?
lastime i took lift then got 1 malay cough and cough without covering mouth, dont know who is the uncivilised.
got alot of complaints and more from female friends. but cannot say here, wait they call police want to jail me.
U mean last time Malay use hand to eat mee siam? Quite difficult to eat mee siam with hands right?Originally posted by veve:Last time, the Malay BAN one hand to eat and restrict to use only one hand to eat.
Then, don't know who, improve and change their own law/rules, then they start to take up fork and spoon(both Christian Angmo Inventions) to eat meesiam,etc. So, have to give them time to improve/change/adapt to civilization.
I hope both dogs and cats can take taxi.
Wtf? they were rushing to the lift b4 they saw her!Originally posted by Demolition:U mean last time Malay use hand to eat mee siam? Quite difficult to eat mee siam with hands right?
Normally Singaporeans will so "Kiasu" and will rush into the lift regardless of races. So I find it amazing in this case.
Originally posted by veve:are u degrading them? what u mean by adapt? I am going to report u to the authorithy for such a remark
Last time, the Malay BAN one hand to eat and restrict to use only one hand to eat.
Then, don't know who, improve and change their own law/rules, then they start to take up fork and spoon(both Christian Angmo Inventions) to eat meesiam,etc.
So, have to give them time to improve/change/adapt to civilization.
I hope both dogs and cats can take taxi.
she oso pai seh mah.. reaction first thing is - close door first den think, its juz a natural reaction la. i think she closed the doors le, cool down abit den think about the whole issue.Originally posted by sinicker:as a side-note, the woman shud have asked the two non-Malays why they didnt wanna enter the lift rather than just closing the doors on them and having wild thoughts of her own.
they shd allow durianOriginally posted by nightzip:for pets to take taxi may take a long time.....![]()
that life is worst than a cell.Originally posted by miaomiao11:maybe the lift is too small to contain more than 1 person?![]()
maybe the lady got third eye see ghost in the lift thats why repel and come outOriginally posted by Forum_stalker:You can't see the eyes of the demon, until him come callin'.
haha it that so? where do u live? chinese town?Originally posted by JennTS:come to think about it....
i've never seen any malays in my block![]()
bishan st 12. been livng there for 15 years.Originally posted by sinicker:toa payoh/ang mo kio very few malays.
JennTS, u live where?
anw, to add on to Ah? said.. yeah.. sometimes, i, as a malay, also criticised my own malay community.. but when non-Malays criticise my own malay community, it depends on the criticism ah... if it's kinda true(err.. like the large malay population in ITEs..) den i cant do anything but to keep quiet rite? if it's a serious attack and i'm there, i'll get all fired up lah.