EAS massfactor ? wah lau, dun let GNC tok carrot lah.Originally posted by funnyruud:GO GYM AND BUY MASS FACTOR DUN DO CARDIO EXERCISE LIKERUNNING OR SWIMMING THEY BURN UR FATS
MY FRIEND GAIN 10+KG IN 1 MTH WIF EAS MASS FACTOR WHEN WE GO SWIMMING POOL HIS ASS IS SO FUCKING BIG THT WE THOUGHT IT WAS A WOMAN ASSOriginally posted by chunyong:EAS massfactor ? wah lau, dun let GNC tok carrot lah.
ok, i managed to climb from 55 to 63kg....took a long time. u need to work hard at gym...bo bian and u cannot gain lean mass only, fats will come...bo bian one...do some cardio for balance oso.
eat carbohydrates and up ur intake of protein. PM me and i will tell u wat u need.
i selling at 65 leh....Optimum Nutrition heh...i oso know Allan from NFFT...TSW chop carrothead lah....forget it.Originally posted by crimson soldier:Haha personal testimony from me. Was 55kg in my sec 4 year at 175cm, terribly light and not confident of my own physique. Although I wasn't very weak and can do 7 pullups for NAPFA.
Then went to buy the mass gainer from GNC. Eat for one month, add into milk and add into anything i can find. Make the disgusting shake twice a day and force it down my throat. In one month I gained 7kg before entering JC.
BAD IDEA!!!! Without exercise the weight gained was merely unmetabolised fats, not muscle!!! Totally shitted. When enter JC my 2.4km time drop from 11.00 to 12.30 and my pullups to 4 from 7.![]()
Took me long time to regain my form, but I continued taking protein and creatine supplements to build muscle....now better le.
Lessont learnt: if gaining weight, be sure to exerciseAlso....dun be afraid to spend. It's not expensive at all. One tub of protein at 70 dollars can last 2 months....like 1 dollar a day and it supplements ur meals very well. Think about it, eating 1 more meal cost 3, 4 bucks but one serving only cost 50 cents and give 3 times more calories.
www.tsw.com.sg
www.nutri-forefront.com
p.s: oh god it's a levels why am i on the forums
but i planning not to use any weight gain powder leh...quite xxx u know for a stud..still got gym membership... ~$70 last fot 2 mths riteOriginally posted by chunyong:i selling at 65 leh....Optimum Nutrition heh...i oso know Allan from NFFT...TSW chop carrothead lah....forget it.
1 tub last 2 mth? 1 day a scoop wun grow one..need at least 3 servings a day. those whey can say 120 calories niah...not much...unless u say mass gainers, i advise ISS's Gainer Matrix...much lesser sugar content...easy to mix and affordable.
nobody is getting started with roids. if dunno how to use its practically slow 'suicide'Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Weight gainers and protein mixes tax your liver and kidneys in the long run...and let's not get started on steroids.
Yes, eat good food, lots of it, in many small amounts.Originally posted by borntolive:is it possible to not use supplemtns n gain mass?
can....definitely...then u need to up ur carbs and protein via meals. like chicken breast, rice, potato etc etc. dun get weight gainer...get whey...80 servings 65 bucks...weight gainer the most 20 servings, u 1/2 it oso can last u 1 mth niah.Originally posted by borntolive:but i planning not to use any weight gain powder leh...quite xxx u know for a stud..still got gym membership... ~$70 last fot 2 mths rite
is it possible to not use supplemtns n gain mass?