Ran out of ideas...Originally posted by XsIcSiCsIcX:lmao
dayang not enuff...come out one yuanyuan
mediacorp like to create low IQ characters!?!![]()
I never watched. I only hear the lines they are saying on TV from my room.Originally posted by Steph84:den why u all still watching?![]()
i watch 5 mins...just 5 mins i go to my room liao...buay dahan....sibeh lame.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Talk about retarded shows.
They like to further emphasis their retardedness with retarded characters.![]()
but can they find a chioer one...Originally posted by KKK84:I think u gotta give some credit to her. She's totally into that role.![]()
People will remember her for that.Originally posted by KKK84:I think u gotta give some credit to her. She's totally into that role.![]()
my whole family cursing her togetherOriginally posted by Steph84:she very horrible.. freakin ugly!!!!! yucks.... cannot stand her... so thick skinned keep pestering Dayang..
and that shao dong... when will his misdeeds get exposed huh![]()
Notice the guy who's Daqiu and Snoopy's middle man(went to hair saloon with Daqiu on today's episode)? Note that MediaCorp n TCS always make him play the VILLIAN in EVERY drama series!!!Originally posted by CoolMyth:People will remember her for that.
Just like Chen Liping - Aiyoyo, Jeanette Aw - Holland V gal.
Guess you have to be retarded to be famous.![]()
he always PEI JIAO.. never ZHU JIAOOriginally posted by markzz:Notice the guy who's Daqiu and Snoopy's middle man(went to hair saloon with Daqiu on today's episode)? Note that MediaCorp n TCS always make him play the VILLIAN in EVERY drama series!!!
Here's a list of his roles:
1)The show where Edmund Chen plays a ghost - The Evil Ghost
2)Old show on S'poreans setting up biz in China - Rival company Boss who uses underhanded methods
3)Shooting Stars - The gangster who whack Sylvester (Though I enjoyed that scene. LOL )
4)Fa Yi " X " Dan An - The guy who blackmailed Moon(the psychic gal)
Chen Hanwei acts as bad guy too in some dramas, but he always Repents in the end!![]()
that guy got da ah beng lookOriginally posted by markzz:Notice the guy who's Daqiu and Snoopy's middle man(went to hair saloon with Daqiu on today's episode)? Note that MediaCorp n TCS always make him play the VILLIAN in EVERY drama series!!!
Here's a list of his roles:
1)The show where Edmund Chen plays a ghost - The Evil Ghost
2)Old show on S'poreans setting up biz in China - Rival company Boss who uses underhanded methods
3)Shooting Stars - The gangster who whack Sylvester (Though I enjoyed that scene. LOL )
4)Fa Yi " X " Dan An - The guy who blackmailed Moon(the psychic gal)
Chen Hanwei acts as bad guy too in some dramas, but he always Repents in the end!![]()
wht abt urs?Originally posted by striderz_o405:yuan yuan really has a fugly face...
PUKES.
My face already thrown until dunno whereOriginally posted by miaomiao11:wht abt urs?![]()
then dun insult our ppl..Originally posted by striderz_o405:My face already thrown until dunno where
(diu1 lian3)![]()