GOT!!!Originally posted by Mr Fugue:got mehz??
who's that actress as yuan yuan??
wah sey....can remember the script so clearlyOriginally posted by markzz:GOT!!!
DY " Mei Ren yu.. u angry with me? why u yell at me dat day "
BaoBei: " Sorry..I had a bad day dat day! pls dun take it to heart! "
DY: " I'll forgive! But u must let me kiss! "
BaoBEi: "Ok... *points to cheek* "
DY: " I want Lips!! "
BaoBei: " What??"
DY: " NVM! NVM! Treat it dat I nv say!!"
After dat, BaoBei auto go over n kisses Dayang on lips!
aw.....
i think he raped her. wat an asshole!Originally posted by heavenscloud:will shao dong do the wrong thing? will his evil plans eventually succeed?
stay tuned to tmr's tong xin yuan to find out!![]()
no wonder i find her so familiarOriginally posted by browniebaobao:she v cham leh.. always act this kinda role..
she also acted like this in that 9pm whcih ended last week.
eh? same person ah??Originally posted by browniebaobao:she v cham leh.. always act this kinda role..
yes lor.. cannot help it but scold her stupid leh.Originally posted by BufPuf:no wonder i find her so familiar
she add as the Lin Mei Jiao daughter rite..the 1 got raped den pregnant..
this show also similiar leh
i think it's the dressing ba?Originally posted by coolger03:eh? same person ah??
i thot the 9pm one is a bit plumper?
x2Originally posted by Mr Fugue:got mehz??
who's that actress as yuan yuan??
I dislike the mum in the 9PM show (Huang Wenyong's Wife and Ji Yi Yu's mum in law ) . I think she dun like 715 cuz he's POOR n not because he's Ugly ( where got ugly sia..) .. This is also another kao peh kao bu show like Tong Xin Yuan!Originally posted by browniebaobao:she v cham leh.. always act this kinda role..
fyi, her name is Chen Xiu Huan.Originally posted by markzz:I dislike the mum in the 9PM show (Huang Wenyong's Wife and Ji Yi Yu's mum in law ) . I think she dun like 715 cuz he's POOR n not because he's Ugly ( where got ugly sia..) .. This is also another kao peh kao bu show like Tong Xin Yuan!![]()
Originally posted by sinicker:why mei ren yu resistant to dayang? she doesnt want to have sex with a retard? have they consummated their marriage? since Tong Xin Yuan has a lot of steamy scenes(daily, i shud say), it shud be easy to find out whether dayang and mei ren yu has consummated their marriage!!
so have they?
so mei ren yu doesnt wan to kiss with dayang coz' he's a retard lah?Originally posted by browniebaobao:
it seems that u are only interested in this leh.
they din ba, altho one night dayang actually tried to be funny as taught by that asshole Shao Dong. I missed that episode.
Originally posted by sinicker:so mei ren yu doesnt wan to kiss with dayang coz' he's a retard lah?
he/she meant Ji Yu Wu??Originally posted by browniebaobao:fyi, her name is Chen Xiu Huan.
btw, who is Ji Yi Yu?![]()
but she did marry him. but when dayang wanna kiss her, she resists.Originally posted by browniebaobao:if she mind he's like that, she wun even agree to marry him.
Qi Yu Wu la~ aiyo!Originally posted by Griffie:he/she meant Ji Yu Wu??
u got watch the part 1 or not???Originally posted by sinicker:but she did marry him. but when dayang wanna kiss her, she resists.
part one at the start i nv watch leh... can tell me if the starting story of fyn n dahai? how come she really love him so much? i tot she onli wan to get back at JimeiOriginally posted by browniebaobao:u got watch the part 1 or not???
she marry him bcos she tot he got terminla illness, going to die soon.
SpiderMan! That's his character's name!Originally posted by browniebaobao:Qi Yu Wu la~ aiyo!